Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Comfort Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
217 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Antonio, TX 78229

2020 Babcock Rd, #22, San Antonio, TX 78229

(210) 615-8380

http://comfortdentalsa.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

126 Lanark Dr

(210) 654-1343

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(118) · Cosmetic Dentists

8281 Fredericksburg Rd

(210) 614-8838

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(162) · Dental

11874 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 314-4643
5.0
(12) · Endodontists

245 Hunters Village PkWy

(830) 629-9000

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(166) · Cosmetic Dentists

1130 E Sonterra Blvd

(210) 496-9967

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(107) · General Dentistry

1100 Northwest Loop 410

(210) 344-4443

5 people are looking at this business

About

We’ll partner with you to address your unique needs and implement solutions to create a smile that looks and feels great. Dr. Huriega and our staff will take the time to listen to you and become your advocate for lifelong oral health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
217 reviews
5214
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paula P. review for Comfort Dental
Paula P. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

03/04/2012, 07:09 AM
I am well pleaed with the work thst Dr.H and his assisants did for my cap situaiton-- it kept faling out. He remolded tha base and inserted a temporary cap until anew one comss in.
Mary K. review for Comfort Dental
Mary K. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

02/23/2012, 07:44 AM
You are all awesome, my visit was perfect as always and I even got Whiskers to the doctor on time. Thanks and I will see you next time.
Sandy B. review for Comfort Dental
Sandy B. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

01/27/2012, 06:04 AM
There is never any pain with a Dr. H. injection and he is always good for a laugh during appointments. S.B.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Mike M. review for Comfort Dental
Mike M. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

01/03/2012, 02:35 AM
Most Excellent. Always friendly staff.
Jeff J. review for Comfort Dental
Jeff J. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

12/24/2011, 01:26 AM
My visit was outstanding as Christa keeps me in line on my flossing and as usual does her thorough semi-annual cleaning. Also, I had the chance to chat with with both her and Dr H on the TAP appliance. Enjoyed chatting with Becky, Joanne, and Vanessa - here's wishing you a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.
David O. review for Comfort Dental
David O. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

12/23/2011, 01:58 AM
Dr. Huriega and staff are simply the best!
Dennis W. review for Comfort Dental
Dennis W. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

12/11/2011, 05:34 AM
May family and I have never had a bad experience at Dr. Huriega's office. The staff is the most friendly and professional that I have experienced. Additionally, the quality of the service has been nothing short of great.
Molly R. review for Comfort Dental
Molly R. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

12/06/2011, 01:56 AM
The tooth is staying in just fine. Thank you for seeing me right away.
Hsing-mei E. review for Comfort Dental
Hsing-mei E. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

11/29/2011, 04:41 AM
Thank you for your kind understanding your professional service. You made me comfortable during treatment and ensured that I was aware of the steps taken and making sure that I understood the post op instructions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.