Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Comfort Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
217 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Antonio, TX 78229

2020 Babcock Rd, #22, San Antonio, TX 78229

(210) 615-8380

http://comfortdentalsa.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

126 Lanark Dr

(210) 654-1343

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(118) · Cosmetic Dentists

8281 Fredericksburg Rd

(210) 614-8838

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(162) · Dental

11874 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 314-4643
5.0
(12) · Endodontists

245 Hunters Village PkWy

(830) 629-9000

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(166) · Cosmetic Dentists

1130 E Sonterra Blvd

(210) 496-9967

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(107) · General Dentistry

1100 Northwest Loop 410

(210) 344-4443

5 people are looking at this business

About

We’ll partner with you to address your unique needs and implement solutions to create a smile that looks and feels great. Dr. Huriega and our staff will take the time to listen to you and become your advocate for lifelong oral health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
217 reviews
5214
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paula P. review for Comfort Dental
Paula P. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

05/19/2012, 02:35 AM
I enjoyed getting to know know Kristien the dental hygenist.
Linda C. review for Comfort Dental
Linda C. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

05/03/2012, 02:11 AM
Thank you for my new front teeth! No one even notices them because they are so natural looking and attractive. Also, thank you and your staff for your thoughtful care of my children's teeth care, my husband's and mine.
Marion W. review for Comfort Dental
Marion W. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

05/02/2012, 05:34 AM
As usual, my cleaning appointment was excellent! Christa was very thorough, gentle and did an outstanding job of getting my teeth clean and checked. I have confidence that my dental health is the best it can be. Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful as they always are.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
John M. review for Comfort Dental
John M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

04/26/2012, 05:24 AM
You and your staff make enjoyable to go to the dentist. The care you give to your patiences is more like going to see friends than an appointment. Thank you for care you all give and look forward to seeing you all in the future.
Mike M. review for Comfort Dental
Mike M. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

04/15/2012, 02:18 AM
As usual, a great job.
Dorothy V. review for Comfort Dental
Dorothy V. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

04/02/2012, 01:26 AM
Dr. Huriega and his staff have offered exceptional customer service and care for all my dental needs for over 8 years. I absolutely enjoy the office staff's cheerful service and Dr. H is always very informative and kept my teeth in good condition. I thank him for my beautiful smile today!!!
Jeff J. review for Comfort Dental
Jeff J. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

04/01/2012, 08:32 AM
While I enjoyed my last miuute visit to dentist's office, meeting Dan, working with him and Becky, and chatting with Joann, the bottom-line results were that my crown stayed in place less than 48 hours after my visit. Since my appointment is not until April 16th, what are my options to keep this crown in place for 2 more weeks? Or are there other scheduling alternatives that don't require me to miss work? Thanks Jeff
Trena W. review for Comfort Dental
Trena W. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

03/27/2012, 08:24 AM
As usual my dental visit was great. I enjoyed visiting with Krista during my cleaning, and also talking to the friendly office staff.
John A. review for Comfort Dental
John A. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

03/08/2012, 03:40 AM
A heart felt thanks to Dr. Huriega and Staff for their efficiency during my visit. I'm a school teacher and it was TAKS testing that day; I needed to get to work without delay and without excuse. The filling needed to be repaired ASAP and I was able to do so because of these wonderful, dedicated people. My visit was quick, pleasant and most of all productive. Everything was done without a hitch. Love you guys!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.