Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Comfort Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
217 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Antonio, TX 78229

2020 Babcock Rd, #22, San Antonio, TX 78229

(210) 615-8380

http://comfortdentalsa.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

126 Lanark Dr

(210) 654-1343

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(149) · Dental

11874 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 314-4643
5.0
(118) · Cosmetic Dentists

8281 Fredericksburg Rd

(210) 614-8838

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(837) · Cosmetic Dentists

18720 Stone Oak Parkway

(210) 402-3322
5.0
(12) · Endodontists

245 Hunters Village PkWy

(830) 629-9000
5.0
(188) · Cosmetic Dentists

1100 Northwest Loop 410 Suite 825

(210) 341-5665

5 people are looking at this business

About

We’ll partner with you to address your unique needs and implement solutions to create a smile that looks and feels great. Dr. Huriega and our staff will take the time to listen to you and become your advocate for lifelong oral health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
217 reviews
5214
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James B. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

09/28/2011, 07:48 AM
Dr. H and his staff always make my experience fun and enjoyable. The staff is always excellent and professional making a trip to the dentist something to look forward to instead of dreading. Thanks.
Flora R. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

09/22/2011, 05:26 AM
Dr. Huriega and Staff are always great professionals! They are also very friendly. I have been using their services for years.
Ruth M. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

09/22/2011, 01:59 AM
When I arrived, everyone greeted me so warmly that it took me by surprise. My experience during the Zoom! teeth whitening procedure was very good. I did not know how well I would tolerate a two hour procedure, but everything was done to make me comfortable. Vanessa explained everything before she did it and she was very gentle. She prepared me well for any post procedure discomfort and it went away just as quickly as she said it would. Thanks to the Zoom! treatment my teeth are now seven shades whiter and I enjoy smiling with more confidence. My thanks to everyone at the office for such a good experience.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Maureen C. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

09/11/2011, 02:05 AM
I'm impressed by the team work in the dental clinic and the care attention to my health, comfort, and satisfaction.
James B. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

09/08/2011, 03:31 AM
I've never been disappointed with the care and attention I have received . The whole staff is excellent and make you feel extremely comfortable and at ease.
Flora R. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/12/2011, 05:24 AM
Dr. Huriega and staff offer a great service. They are professional and friendly.
Ruth M. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/09/2011, 06:52 AM
Dr. Huriega explained everything in a manner I could understand and answered all my questions. He took the time to educate me about each problem and explain what the risks and benefits are to each option of treatment. He was patient, understanding and compassionate. Even though I'm facing a serious situation, he gave me hope. I am so grateful to have found such a kind person as Dr. Huriega. In addition, JoAnne, who handles the billing, was extremely helpful and patient and helped me to leave encouraged.
Elizabeth L. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

07/31/2011, 05:37 AM
Painless. Staff is friendly and competent.
Charles L. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

07/26/2011, 02:24 AM
MY VISIT WAS QUICK AND PAINLESS. OVERALL EXCELLENT. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND MY FRIENDS.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.