Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christopher Michael Kacalski

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
140 reviews
|Dentists|Lancaster, NY 14086

2223, 5537 Broadway, Lancaster, NY 14086

(716) 684-3075

https://kacalski-christopher-dds.business.site/

Open now:7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

2835 Elmwood Ave

(716) 874-1826

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

9650 Main St

(716) 759-0846
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2145 Lancelot Dr

(716) 297-1644

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

6501 Transit Rd

(716) 580-3580
5.0
(1) · Dental
5.0
(3) · Dentists

2903

(716) 838-1415

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Christopher Kacalski, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Lancaster, NY. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
140 reviews
5135
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas K. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 05:38 AM
Dr Kacalski made a extra effort to do work on a visit he could have done at a later time because I was going on vacation .only a special Dr would do this .Dr Chis is the best
Kathryn H. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 06:00 AM
Best Dentist and Staff !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kenneth P. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 12:13 PM
Dr. Chris and his staff are the best!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Candace A. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 06:55 AM
The staff is always pleasant to deal with and |Dr. Kacalski is great!
Kristi R. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 06:50 AM
Awesome, friendly practice. From the moment you walk in the door, someone is greeting you, asking how you are, what they can do for you etc I would highly recommend.
Christine R. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 09:27 AM
Very courteous. Helpful.
Sandra K. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 11:17 AM
Everyone was friendly and compassionate
Judith M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 10:09 AM
I always felt comfortable from the very first day I came to have my teeth attended to. It's been about 12 years since I've been coming and I always get treated well and I am satisfied with Dr Kacalski's work
Jeremy H. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 04:16 AM
Dr. Kacalski should be your dentist. It's a very family friendly environment. Dr. K is a great dentist and his dental hygienists are wonderful. I would highly recommend going to his office.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.