Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christopher Michael Kacalski

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
140 reviews
|Dentists|Lancaster, NY 14086

2223, 5537 Broadway, Lancaster, NY 14086

(716) 684-3075

https://kacalski-christopher-dds.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

2835 Elmwood Ave

(716) 874-1826

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

9650 Main St

(716) 759-0846
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2145 Lancelot Dr

(716) 297-1644

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

6501 Transit Rd

(716) 580-3580
5.0
(1) · Dental
5.0
(3) · Dentists
About

Dr. Christopher Kacalski, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Lancaster, NY. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
140 reviews
5135
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matthew S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 10:53 AM
I've been going to Dr Kacalski for over 10 years now and I've always enjoyed my experience there. I highly recommend his office and his people.
Megan T. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 12:54 PM
Cozy setting really comfortable and friendly.
Rachel Doyle N. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/26/2019, 04:32 AM
The people, work and atmosphere are great.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Ann F. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 14:02 PM
I definitely trust my dentist and the hygienists who care for my teeth. I've had them a long time and hope to keep them in good health!
Jack K. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 17:14 PM
Dr kascalski and his staff are very nice people! They take the time and talk to you without feeling like a number! I like them very much!
Courtney O. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 09:28 AM
I love it here! Awesome staff awesome atmosphere. I recommend them to EVERYONE!
Richard K. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 12:40 PM
Never waiting to get my teeth cleaned or taken care of! Great staff and Chris, you are a caring dentist!
Kenneth P. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 00:34 AM
AAAAA++. Dr. Chris and his staff are very professional very friendly and very funny people to see and deal with!
Robert B. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 14:00 PM
Always a good appointment and informative.very little wait time
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.