Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christopher Michael Kacalski

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
140 reviews
|Dentists|Lancaster, NY 14086

2223, 5537 Broadway, Lancaster, NY 14086

(716) 684-3075

https://kacalski-christopher-dds.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

2835 Elmwood Ave

(716) 874-1826

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

9650 Main St

(716) 759-0846
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2145 Lancelot Dr

(716) 297-1644

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

6501 Transit Rd

(716) 580-3580
5.0
(1) · Dental
5.0
(3) · Dentists
About

Dr. Christopher Kacalski, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Lancaster, NY. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
140 reviews
5135
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristi R. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 11:08 AM
Awesome dental care. Great professionals. Dr. Chris is wonderful and my hygienist, Stephanie is too. Very friendly, clean, up to date office. Highly recommend.
Joseph S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 01:39 AM
Always a pleasant experience. Holly is very thorough and always helpful. Dr. Chris is probably the best dentist I’ve ever had. He is very friendly yet professional. I would highly recommend!
Katherine S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 06:10 AM
I always enjoy catching up with the staff! Professionally, Dr. K is the best!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Kathryn H. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 01:42 AM
Great staff - quick service for emergencies, You feel like they are family.
Candace A. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 14:43 PM
Was seen shortly after I arrived. Staff is always very friendly and professional. Dr. Kacalski is always very nice and never does unnecessary work.
Melvin S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 10:10 AM
everyone here is always pleasant and helpful. I have been coming here for many years and if its possible to think of a Dentist visit as a good experience, coming here really is.
Christine R. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 05:21 AM
Great people, great service.
Peter S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 09:27 AM
ALWAYS NICE TO KNOW THAT CHRIS ISN'T GOING TO HURT ME..LOL GREAT JOB EVERYONE DOES...THANK YOU
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 10:36 AM
Very professional, highly competent, friendly. The best! I highly recommend Dr Christopher Kacalski.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.