Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christopher Michael Kacalski

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
140 reviews
|Dentists|Lancaster, NY 14086

2223, 5537 Broadway, Lancaster, NY 14086

(716) 684-3075

https://kacalski-christopher-dds.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

2835 Elmwood Ave

(716) 874-1826

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

9650 Main St

(716) 759-0846

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

2145 Lancelot Dr

(716) 297-1644
5.0
(1) · Dental

6501 Transit Rd

(716) 580-3580
5.0
(1) · Dental
5.0
(3) · Dentists

2903

(716) 838-1415

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Christopher Kacalski, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Lancaster, NY. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
140 reviews
5135
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Louis G. review for Christopher Michael Kacalski
Louis G. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 13:46 PM
It could be really helpful if someone from dr. k's staff actually reads them.
Colleen A. review for Christopher Michael Kacalski
Colleen A. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 16:06 PM
Have already recommended office to several people.
Ronald H. review for Christopher Michael Kacalski
Ronald H. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 17:15 PM
I feel like I get the old time service, that you dont get anymore, personable, punctual, professional. I am not just another patient. I am the only patient. I went in for a cleaning, didn't even set down. I was greeted by Holly, taken back to her room, my teeth were cleaned. Dr. Chris came in I mentioned that I had a chip in one of my teeth that was bothering me, he took me over to his room and fixed it immediately. It doesn't get any better..
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Don Kusz review for Christopher Michael Kacalski
Don Kusz on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 20:18 PM
Great dentist, I would highly recommend him
Phyllis L. review for Christopher Michael Kacalski
Phyllis L. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 13:57 PM
It’s always a pleasure to visit your office. Staff is professional and friendly.
James W B. review for Christopher Michael Kacalski
James W B. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 13:05 PM
Very professional and knowledgeable Friendly and the staff makes you feel comfortable
John G. review for Christopher Michael Kacalski
John G. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 14:31 PM
Dr kacalski and his staff are always friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Going to the dentist isn't fun but they make it as pleasant as possible.
Margaret R. review for Christopher Michael Kacalski
Margaret R. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 17:09 PM
Very friendly staff! Explained the procedures very thoroughly, and answered my questions. Made me feel relaxed and confident that my teeth would be well cared for!
Louis G. review for Christopher Michael Kacalski
Louis G. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/04/2018, 01:17 AM
Upon relating to my Co-workers this past Friday about the speed and efficiency of the service I received on 8/2/18 was nothing short of a WOW! response. They were very impressed with the speed and quality of work that was done. You may pick up a few more referrals in the near future. Thanks again, Dr.K.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.