Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christopher Michael Kacalski

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
140 reviews
|Dentists|Lancaster, NY 14086

2223, 5537 Broadway, Lancaster, NY 14086

(716) 684-3075

https://kacalski-christopher-dds.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

2835 Elmwood Ave

(716) 874-1826

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

9650 Main St

(716) 759-0846
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2145 Lancelot Dr

(716) 297-1644

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

6501 Transit Rd

(716) 580-3580
5.0
(1) · Dental
5.0
(3) · Dentists
About

Dr. Christopher Kacalski, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Lancaster, NY. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
140 reviews
5135
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann F. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 04:24 AM
I really get a great cleaning. If there any simple problems, they are taken care of immediately/, I believe this dental practice cares a great deal about your dental health/
Sally S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 05:56 AM
I am very satisfied. He is responsive and knowledgeable. His office staff is very nice and welcoming.
Kathryn H. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 06:26 AM
Great Dentist and Great Staff!!!!! They do it right the first time! Very enjoyable going to the dentist - great personalities by everyone. Makes you feel like family.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Candace A. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 17:35 PM
I'm always recommending Dr. Kacalski to my friends and family.
Patrick B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 13:09 PM
Excellent environment and attention to detail in treating customer. Very friendly atmosphere. Thank you.
Sally S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 06:58 AM
My first visit was very comfortable
Michael G. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 05:19 AM
I have been a patient for many years and very much appreciate the professionalism and expertise of the doctor and staff. Highly recommended!!
Charles K. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 00:34 AM
Great experience to keep you smiling.
Phyllis L. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 17:00 PM
Dr Kacalski & his staff are friendly and professional. I’m always greeted by name. I never have to wait very long. Terrific group.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.