Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christopher Michael Kacalski

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
140 reviews
|Dentists|Lancaster, NY 14086

2223, 5537 Broadway, Lancaster, NY 14086

(716) 684-3075

https://kacalski-christopher-dds.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

9650 Main St

(716) 759-0846

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

2145 Lancelot Dr

(716) 297-1644

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

6501 Transit Rd

(716) 580-3580

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

2835 Elmwood Ave

(716) 874-1826

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(376) · Orthodontists

2840 Military Rd

(716) 285-3588

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(224) · Dentists

2322 Wehrle Dr

(716) 633-2327

14 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Christopher Kacalski, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Lancaster, NY. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
140 reviews
5135
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Singh on Facebook

9 months ago

11/10/2020, 15:11 PM
Haven’t been to the dentist in years. Needed a cavity filled today and Dr Kacalski walked me through every step of the way easing my anxiety. I feel comfortable for the first time in a long time going back to the dentist
Tammie Wasielewski on Facebook

10 months ago

09/25/2020, 03:30 AM
Very good dentist and staff. friendly personable, friendly and honest. always get you in and out not a long wait.
Anthony M. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/12/2020, 11:27 AM
I always receive timely and excellent care.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Sandra B. on Smilereminder

a year ago

02/26/2020, 02:40 AM
I had my teeth cleaned and the technician was gentle and very friendly and sweet! I love Dr. Kacalski he’s a miracle worker! I’ve been going there for 4 years now and am always very happy with his work! All his employees are very friendly and nice!
Corinne L. on Smilereminder

a year ago

02/23/2020, 11:40 AM
Very professional and friendly office always a pleasure to visit!
Martha S. on Smilereminder

a year ago

02/12/2020, 05:10 AM
Terrific staff..and care....
Melvin S. on Smilereminder

a year ago

02/08/2020, 10:33 AM
as usual Dr Kacalski worked his magic and repaired a tooth that is totally worn out and helped to keep me with my own tooth again. He has been performing this feat for me for many years now and I really appreciate his efforts. It's probably inevitable that I will need to have something more extensive someday but for now he saved the day again THANK YOU
Mary R. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 01:39 AM
Love love being a patient at dr Kacalski’s. The staff is equally wonderful. All are friendly, helpful and caring. Stephanie is an excellent dental hygienist and I enjoy chatting with her.
Paul P. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 04:42 AM
If Dr.Chris & staff were not first rate, do you think I’d keep returning for over 20+ years?
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.