Logo White
Watch Demo

Carus Dental

Own this business?
4.3
115 reviews
|Dental|Killeen, TX 76542

3106 S W S Young Dr, Ste c-304, Killeen, TX 76542

(254) 618-5050

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We strive to build strong, lasting patient relationships by delivering a blend of quality, convenience and caring. It would be our privilege to partner with you to make it easy to move you and your family toward a lifetime of good oral health and overall well-being!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
115 reviews
579
  
415
  
31
  
22
  
114
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.2Google
  • 55 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Russ Cochran on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 01:33 AM
They do great work... I often get billed after the fact but when I leave the say I owe nothing... something to do with insurance but I don't like that they don't know beforehand
Lala Sims on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2017, 02:57 AM
I guess Sarah hates her job! Left me on hold for 20 minutes, then was rude and acted annoyed that I was still there...on hold! Will be looking for a dentist. Any one have a recommendation?
Respond to negative reviews
Kacie Moody on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 02:10 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
LaDean Arnold Huser on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 07:14 AM
I love Dr. K and his assistant! Awesome and very personable! Just had a crown done to correct a gap after spending $$$ on braces. I highly recommend them! �
Maria Velazquez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 10:33 AM
Marilyn Fields on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2016, 10:24 AM
Alma LV on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2016, 00:00 AM
I love this place!!! that's all I can say is try it n I'm sure u would love it!!!���
Monika Lugo Blackwell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2016, 04:04 AM
Shawn Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2016, 01:09 AM
I've been going to Carus Dental for about 14 or 15 years and I love Carus Dental �
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.