Logo White
Watch Demo

Carus Dental

Own this business?
4.3
115 reviews
|Dental|Killeen, TX 76542

3106 S W S Young Dr, Ste c-304, Killeen, TX 76542

(254) 618-5050

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We strive to build strong, lasting patient relationships by delivering a blend of quality, convenience and caring. It would be our privilege to partner with you to make it easy to move you and your family toward a lifetime of good oral health and overall well-being!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
115 reviews
579
  
415
  
31
  
22
  
114
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.2Google
  • 55 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phillip Browne on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 12:35 PM
It's always a nice experience whenever I visit, Also, they are very thorough when explaining the issues I have, the cost involved, and a timeline for getting the issues taken care of.
Maria D'Aguilar Woods on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 01:02 AM
Hygienist SHARMAYNE HUDSON is THEEEE best since I’ve been in Texas!!! Very thorough, mindful & efficient. I would highly recommend her to my friends & family members!!
Mirna Bess on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2017, 10:58 AM
I had a horrible experience at Carus Dental. Dr. Baughn did not do a good job! He did a filling to my tooth that was horrible and painful. He drilled all the way down to a nerve of my tooth and I have to keep going back every week for a month until I noticed he was unable to do his job. I decided to go to another dentist and he told me that I needed a root canal. I could lost my tooth and it would had been more expensive to fix .The manager never call or show any concern about why I kept going back. I wrote my insurance and Carus Dental have to reimburse the money I paid them for the service.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Gladys Colón-Hernández on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 02:57 AM
Poco profesional no había dentista para sacar una muela cobran la visita y salen según entraron
Sara Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 13:33 PM
They will double charge your insurance and waste visits which will cost you more money!!! Shame on you!!! Scam scam scam
Adriana Astudillo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2017, 08:43 AM
Usually I'm happy with their service but today my daughter had an appointment scheduled for 3:30pm they were 45 minutes late taking her inside and it's almost 5:30 and she is still not done. This is ridiculous!!!! And to top it off they don't even apologize for being late, their excuse is that they were running late. But if a client is late or misses an appointment they get charged
Respond to negative reviews
Brenda Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 14:05 PM
I've been a patient at Carus Dental for over 10 years. Dr.Baughn and his staff is awesome. Keep up the great work.
Nikki Orozco on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2017, 13:32 PM
I got my wisdom teeth removed here and had a great experience considering. I bring my teenagers here and they love It also.
Brenda Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 10:14 AM
I love Dr Johnson and Carolyn Lundt... They are awesome... There care is amazing.. I can't complain.. Im glad i changed my doctor i used to have that i was unhappy with and now I'm extremely happy were I'm at and never changing them for anywhere else... Thank you guys God bless you all always
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.