Logo White
Watch Demo

Carus Dental

Own this business?
4.3
115 reviews
|Dental|Killeen, TX 76542

3106 S W S Young Dr, Ste c-304, Killeen, TX 76542

(254) 618-5050

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We strive to build strong, lasting patient relationships by delivering a blend of quality, convenience and caring. It would be our privilege to partner with you to make it easy to move you and your family toward a lifetime of good oral health and overall well-being!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
115 reviews
579
  
415
  
31
  
22
  
114
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.2Google
  • 55 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Theresa Lynn Douglas on Facebook

9 months ago

01/14/2019, 12:45 PM
today was a very nervous day for me because my experience with Dentist has not been good. Previously I went to Aspen Dental and did not go back because of how I was treated and the end results of my front tooth were awful. When I made my appointment at Carus Dental with Dr. Franzen I was really scared but managed to make it through the visit and the work being done on my 2 front teeth. I am so pleased with how friendly Carus Dental was and how they treated me. When I looked at my front teeth I was so happy. Dr. Franzen assistance was so nice and she explained everything as far as billing to me. the ladies at the front desk were also very friendly checking in and checking out after. thank you...  more>>
Llib Nuarb on Facebook

10 months ago

12/20/2018, 01:33 AM
The billing system is woefully inadequate. They could not give an accurate bill and would find out later that we supposedly owed them more money than we already paid. This occurred numerous times. Invest more money in your billing system/database. Also, your staff needs better training when conferring with dental insurance companies, and need to become more knowledgeable about insurance coverage contracts.
Lee Brown on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 10:31 AM
I've always a great results when I go there.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Rosetta Miles on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 09:37 AM
I have been going to Carus dental for over 10 years and I love the treatment I get.
Charles Cyrus on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2018, 13:14 PM
They always talk to you like your important and treat you always with Professionalism. My Whole Famly goes there and gives excellent care.
Domonique Briggs on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2018, 10:25 AM
Staff are friendly, welcoming environment, they have an emergency hotline you can call if you experience a dental emergency during after hours, not a long wait time, I would recommend Carus Dental to anymore!
CryStal Ballard on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2018, 09:17 AM
Dr Johnson is amazing! I look forward to every visit and have an amazing Hygenist -Rachel- She makes every cleaning such a great experience. Never had a problem and if I do they always fix everything very quickly!! They are even open every other Saturday to accommodate their clients and open later on certain weekdays! Been going to them for over 20 years. I would not change my dental clinic EVER!!
Cara Donahue on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2018, 06:24 AM
So..I just kind of googled this place and randomly selected it. I am so glad I did. The staff is always very friendly. My dental hygienist Josie Dunn is AMAZING! She always makes me feel comfortable, very friendly, good at what she does and makes coming to the dentist not so scary. From checking in to checking out the staff is so very friendly!!!
Belvia Preacher Stevenson on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2018, 13:10 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.