Logo White
Watch Demo

Carus Dental

Own this business?
4.3
115 reviews
|Dental|Killeen, TX 76542

3106 S W S Young Dr, Ste c-304, Killeen, TX 76542

(254) 618-5050

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We strive to build strong, lasting patient relationships by delivering a blend of quality, convenience and caring. It would be our privilege to partner with you to make it easy to move you and your family toward a lifetime of good oral health and overall well-being!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
115 reviews
579
  
415
  
31
  
22
  
114
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.2Google
  • 55 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolina Klingensmith on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 13:24 PM
I have always loved the people that work at Carus dental in killeen. Have been with this dental office for years.
Laurie Koehn Swan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 07:46 AM
Emilia Saldana on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 13:41 PM
It has been a good experience to go to Carus Dental. Both the Doctor and his assistant have been very fashionable. The room has been prepared, questions have been asked about any changes I may have had since my last visit, and I can sit back and enjoy the process.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Chante Stoute on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2018, 06:01 AM
Vic Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 11:14 AM
I always enjoy going to Carus Dental, the office and clinical staff is always very friendly and helpful each time that I go. Whenever I hear someone looking for dentist I always recommend Carus Dental.
Lauren Albright on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 08:47 AM
Going to the Dentist is not everyone's favorite thing to do but the staff here are excellent and make going to the office easy. They always have a smile ( with sparkling teeth) on their faces and help with any questions I have. My Hygienist Sara Rivera is the best I have ever had my teeth feel great after she gets done with them and she is very nice. I come back because they have a great team working here and I trust them with my dental needs.
Sandra Dennis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 14:13 PM
Carus Dental is my forever dental home. Between Rachel my dental hygienists and Dr. Johnson as my dentist I have nothing but a positive experience. Everyone is friendly, makes me feel comfortable and at home. The visits are very thorough and all of my questions and concerns are addressed to my understanding.
John Matthew Franzen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 09:47 AM
Prima Jackson-Mack on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 12:00 PM
Dr. Heit is the best!! He removed all 4 of my daughter's wisdom teeth. Afterwards, he came out and greeted us while she was in recovery. No big deal, right? Well, he just called to check on my baby girl. � That call made a world of difference to us!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.