Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carlsbad Dental Excellence

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
308 reviews
|Dentists|Carlsbad, CA 92008 United States

3144 El Camino Real #204, Ste 204, Carlsbad, CA 92008 United States

(760) 434-7144

http://drmanhard.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists
5.0
(72) · Dentists

810 Jamacha Road Suite 104

(619) 579-0233
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3405 Kenyon St #510

(619) 223-7189
5.0
(184) · Dental

2420 Vista Way

(760) 435-1195
5.0
(25) · Dentists

277 Church Ave

(619) 422-2422
5.0
(208) · Dental

3972 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 559-5900
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
308 reviews
5289
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jean L. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Jean L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/27/2019, 10:00 AM
I am very happy with my teeth cleaning and the sweet young woman who did it. thank you,
James P. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
James P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/26/2019, 12:57 PM
Katy is excellent! Dr. Addy is the best!
Elizabeth H. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Elizabeth H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/05/2019, 10:13 AM
Just had another thorough dental exam and teeth cleaning with this amazing team of professionals! Their attention to detail, perfected procedures, state of the art equipment and in-depth knowledge of my oral health keeps me coming back year after year. I value and benefit from the informative discussions we have during the visits. They also set me up for success with home care strategies. Thanks, CBD team!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jennifer R. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Jennifer R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/07/2019, 03:36 AM
I’ve had nothing but amazing experiences at this dental office. Dr. Addy and his staff are so personable and patient. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
Anonymous review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/07/2019, 01:25 AM
My three year old lost a tooth, and we had to get in right away to make sure he was okay. Brittany was great and got us an apointment same day. Dr Addy and the team were awesome and helped my little guy to not be afraid. I'm so glad to have such a perfect dental team for my family.
Carole F. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Carole F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/29/2019, 03:18 AM
Great as usual
Anonymous review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/25/2019, 01:25 AM
Always a nice experience at Dr. Addy's office. Katy is great......all staff are very nice.
Abigail B. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Abigail B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/22/2019, 09:46 AM
He is so good with my kids in explaining things and taking time to make sure they understand why it is important.
Maryellen B. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Maryellen B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/20/2019, 02:27 AM
Great visit for myself and my son to Dr. Addy’s office. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Addy made seeing a dentist pain free. Sincere, caring and knowledgeable. Definitely worth it!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.