Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carlsbad Dental Excellence

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
308 reviews
|Dentists|Carlsbad, CA 92008 United States

3144 El Camino Real #204, Ste 204, Carlsbad, CA 92008 United States

(760) 434-7144

http://drmanhard.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists
5.0
(72) · Dentists

810 Jamacha Road Suite 104

(619) 579-0233
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3405 Kenyon St #510

(619) 223-7189
5.0
(184) · Dental

2420 Vista Way

(760) 435-1195
5.0
(25) · Dentists

277 Church Ave

(619) 422-2422
5.0
(208) · Dental

3972 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 559-5900
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
308 reviews
5289
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Arthur B. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Arthur B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/10/2019, 00:16 AM
Profession, personable, thorough, as usual. I have complete confidence in this great team!
Elizabeth H. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Elizabeth H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 08:10 AM
Sincere thanks to the entire Carlsbad Beach Dental team for another thorough dental exam & cleaning!! Their attention to detail, state of the art equipment and procedures are noteworthy. They take the time to fully assess my dental health and set visit goals. And, they assist me in designing a home care protocol. My entire family benefits from their care!
John M. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
John M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 11:30 AM
Always a good experience, with everyone.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Charles C. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Charles C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 05:30 AM
Always a pleasure and appreciate the professional treatment.
Rebekah B. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Rebekah B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 11:47 AM
I was very impressed with Dr. Addy and his team. The entire office was so friendly, both Katie, my hygienist, and Dr. Addy were very gentle and patient with my sensitive teeth. The whole experience really put me at ease. Best dentist and team I’ve experienced in north county!
Harold S. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Harold S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 05:14 AM
Usually a scary painful experience however the visit was pleasant. Staff are warm and welcoming the environment feels relaxed. I was seen on time and didn't ever feel rushed or uncomfortable
Mark R. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Mark R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 06:30 AM
Attention to concerns were fully addressed with complete satisfaction. Exceptional staff. Thank you
Donald L. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Donald L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/30/2019, 01:36 AM
Once again Dr. Drew and his staff provided a welcoming caring and efficient treatment. I continue to go back because I like them and what they do
James P. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
James P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/26/2019, 09:11 AM
Dr. Addy and Katie (dental cleaning) are excellent!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.