Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carlsbad Dental Excellence

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
308 reviews
|Dentists|Carlsbad, CA 92008 United States

3144 El Camino Real #204, Ste 204, Carlsbad, CA 92008 United States

(760) 434-7144

http://drmanhard.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

31569 Canyon Estates Dr #120

(951) 471-1628
5.0
(2) · Dentists

41011 California Oaks Rd STE 203

(951) 698-4448
5.0
(29) · Dental

1175 Main St

(760) 789-2882
5.0
(33) · Dental

13422 Newport Ave Suite A

(714) 677-8739
5.0
(2) · Dentists
5.0
(72) · Dentists

810 Jamacha Road Suite 104

(619) 579-0233
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
308 reviews
5289
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Eden N. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Eden N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/21/2019, 12:50 PM
I am so pleased with the services at Carlsbad Beach Dental! Here you can expect to meet a professional, efficient, and friendly staff. The dentist takes the time to educate patients and the hygienist performs thorough and gentle cleaning. My entire family, including two young children, feel very comfortable and cared for during our visits.
Michael O. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Michael O. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/11/2019, 05:38 AM
Very good cleaning. Good overall impression.
Kayla M. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Kayla M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/10/2019, 21:34 PM
I've been working for months with Dr Addy to have bridges put in to replace two missing front teeth. I can't say enough wonderful things about my experience with his team. After a process of temporaries and impressions, I finally have a beautiful natural-looking smile. All the doubts that I had about getting bridges are proven useless. Highly recommend this office for everything from kid's appointments to major dental projects.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Anonymous review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/09/2019, 06:29 AM
Had my cleaning and saw the doctor, a great family run dentistry, highly recommended.
Cathleen C. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Cathleen C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/09/2019, 05:47 AM
We love this office. The location is great .. .practically right off the freeway. Staff and dentist are friendly and caring. The dental hygienist I had was thorough and knowledgeable and had a light touch but I felt I had an excellent cleaning. Office is nicely decorated and comfortable. I would highly recommend this dental office to prospective patients.
Beverly F. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Beverly F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/06/2019, 04:09 AM
Dr.Addy’s dental practice encompasses the highest standards as evidenced both by his performance and the hygienists whom he has employed. Each procedure Dr. Addy has completed has resulted in a harmonious and excellent outcome. Additionally, Katie, the full-time hygienist, gives 100% effort and dedication to ensuring that my dental cleanings are of the highest caliber. She is manifestly alert , knowledgeable, and consistently considerate at every visit. I always appreciate her initiative in educating me about all aspects of dental hygiene. This dental practice embraces the highest standards in dental care, and they articulate the mission of inspiring the patient to follow through daily bwith the same high standard. Highly recommend!
Robert M. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Robert M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/31/2019, 08:30 AM
I have had quite a few dentists in my life. I had a few as a child, a few in the military and 4-5 in my post military life. Dr. Addy is by FAR, not even my previous "best dentist" can hold a candle to Dr. Addy. He is thorough, explains all of your options, is a caring community member who gives back to several organizations. He uses the latest and greatest technology and techniques in modern dentistry. Looking further to compare dentists will only result in a waste of your time, money and ultimately cost your more fixing the mess someone else potentially created. 10 Star Dentist!!!
Fermin R. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Fermin R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/03/2019, 02:08 AM
As I stated before I am not a good patient when it comes to visiting the dentist. I have never trusted them...but this place is top notch. Big enough to handle their patients but small enough to have a personal connection with staff. Dr. Addy is a very soft spoken cheerful Doctor with mannerisms that have long been lost in the medical fields. Thank You for all of your patience with me.
Beth H. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Beth H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/28/2019, 08:49 AM
Excellent, careful dental care. Very informative and caring dental cleaning.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.