Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carlsbad Dental Excellence

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
308 reviews
|Dentists|Carlsbad, CA 92008 United States

3144 El Camino Real #204, Ste 204, Carlsbad, CA 92008 United States

(760) 434-7144

http://drmanhard.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Endodontists

4040 Barranca Pkwy Ste 100

(714) 345-4456
5.0
(26) · Dental

400 Newport Center Dr # 708

(949) 640-2970
5.0
(2) · Dental

27620 Marguerite Pkwy # D

(949) 364-6633
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists
5.0
(73) · Dentists

425 E Alvarado St

(760) 728-5011
5.0
(35) · Dentists

181 Avenida Vaquero Suite A

(949) 361-1124
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
308 reviews
5289
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Charles H. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Charles H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/27/2020, 03:34 AM
The best dentist I have ever been to. Dr Addy takes the time to explain everything. The office itself is very new and state of the art. The staff is top notch and the hygienist are great and very thorough. You get to watch TV while having your teeth worked on as well. All around Professionals!
Gloria H. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Gloria H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/26/2020, 06:50 AM
Given our current circumstances with Covid, Dr. Addy and his staff have obviously given much thought to how they will see patients. Today was an excellent example of their thoroughness and care for their patients. They have an efficient plan in place. I was met at my car for the initial intake of information. I was then taken into the office and presented with masks and gloves and sanitizer. Then after a short few minutes, I was taken to my chair to have my teeth cleaned. I was in and out in an hour! Clean and organized. Thank you Dr.’ Addy and your wonderful staff for making my experience enjoyable.😊
Anonymous review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/21/2020, 07:01 AM
I'm impressed with your commitment to infection control. Thank you!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Heather K. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Heather K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/21/2020, 05:09 AM
Fabulous as usual !!
Nicole H. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Nicole H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/21/2020, 01:17 AM
Admittedly- I was a bit cautious about having my teeth cleaning done so soon upon them opening- but they were fantastic! The protocol and procedures they had in place made me very comfortable that they are taking every protective precaution to serve their clients. And I was so glad to have a cleaning since I was overdue! Great Job All Staff & Dr. Addy!!
Eric S. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Eric S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/20/2020, 05:41 AM
Always professional and quality service, with a touch of class!
Barbara M. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Barbara M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/16/2020, 19:56 PM
I do not like going to the dentist; lots of pain associated. However, I feel Dr. Addy will be someone I can trust.
Susan G. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Susan G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/07/2020, 02:56 AM
Dr. Addy and Carolina were very professional when processing my impressions for my bridge. Darlene was also very friendly and efficient. I am looking forward to my next appointment when my bridge will be added to my mouth. I would recommend Dr. Addy to my friends and relatives.
Jackie J. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Jackie J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/20/2020, 05:01 AM
My dentist (my husband) of 40 yrs. retired recently, and I was reluctant to go to anyone else. Carlsbad Beach Dental was highly recommended, and I couldn't be happier with Dr. Addy and his staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.