Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carlsbad Dental Excellence

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
308 reviews
|Dentists|Carlsbad, CA 92008 United States

3144 El Camino Real #204, Ste 204, Carlsbad, CA 92008 United States

(760) 434-7144

http://drmanhard.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Endodontists

4040 Barranca Pkwy Ste 100

(714) 345-4456
5.0
(26) · Dental

400 Newport Center Dr # 708

(949) 640-2970
5.0
(2) · Dental

27620 Marguerite Pkwy # D

(949) 364-6633
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists
5.0
(73) · Dentists

425 E Alvarado St

(760) 728-5011
5.0
(35) · Dentists

181 Avenida Vaquero Suite A

(949) 361-1124
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
308 reviews
5289
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Stephanie R. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Stephanie R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/07/2020, 09:41 AM
Your Dr. Drew and your whole staff are amazing. I guess I’ll be driving 1 hr. for great care. So worth it! When find a GREAT dentist all of a sudden drive totally worth it for the care. Thank you All 😊👍🏻
Sydney B. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Sydney B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/27/2020, 08:53 AM
Going to a Dentist was never my favorite! But Carlsbad Beach Dental makes you feel so comfortable. I trust all the staff there and all are gentle and thorough. You want a friendly experience? This is the place to get all your dental problems taken care of!
Anthony L. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Anthony L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 13:25 PM
Hey Gang, thanks so much for all your continued attention to detail during these trying times. I’m sure it can be exhausting but your attention to all safety details are much appreciated. Thanks so much for your hygiene care Katy. I feel better already!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Mary W. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Mary W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 11:50 AM
I’ve been coming to this office for years and have always been happy with Dr Addy and his staff. They have taken every precaution during this pandemic so you are in safe hands!
Judith B. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Judith B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 11:13 AM
I have extreme sensitivity in my teeth, and always have a easy appointment with Katie. She is experienced, intuitive and professional, and I am grateful for this level of care. It's always good to see Dr Addy.
Selma H. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Selma H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 04:02 AM
Having just relocated to the USA after 19 years and finding myself with a broken bridge and no dentist my son found Dr. Addy who immediately made a plan to see me and help me. Thank you Dr. Addy you have my gratitude and so happy I have found a dentist for my family.
James P. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
James P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 12:00 PM
Katie is batter than any dental technician in my experience!
Miles J. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Miles J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 02:48 AM
Had another great visit to Carlsbad Beach Dental today. Pandemic precautions and protocols were thoughtful and appropriate.
Tamara C. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Tamara C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/05/2020, 11:05 AM
Dr. Addy's staff goes over and above to provide great dental care during my office visit. Ella was friendly and gentle cleaning my teeth. Thanks for the great personal service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.