Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carlsbad Dental Excellence

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
308 reviews
|Dentists|Carlsbad, CA 92008 United States

3144 El Camino Real #204, Ste 204, Carlsbad, CA 92008 United States

(760) 434-7144

http://drmanhard.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Endodontists

4040 Barranca Pkwy Ste 100

(714) 345-4456
5.0
(26) · Dental

400 Newport Center Dr # 708

(949) 640-2970
5.0
(2) · Dental

27620 Marguerite Pkwy # D

(949) 364-6633
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists
5.0
(73) · Dentists

425 E Alvarado St

(760) 728-5011
5.0
(35) · Dentists

181 Avenida Vaquero Suite A

(949) 361-1124
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
308 reviews
5289
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Charles C. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Charles C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/04/2020, 05:36 AM
Professional service all the way around. Comfortable modern setting and highly recommended.
Jean L. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Jean L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/27/2020, 04:41 AM
My every visit to Carlsbad Beach Dental is always outstanding. Courteous and friendly staff and I know my teeth are reviewed and worked on by professionals. I have peace of mind with Dr. Addy and his staff. Thank you, Jean Lovecchio
Mark R. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Mark R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/08/2020, 04:33 AM
Missed my appointment, my bad. Received a call from business manager and was able to accommodate the same day, with no guilt. Laura, was excellent. Doctor Addy always accessible. Thank you
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
James P. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
James P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/30/2020, 00:06 AM
Katie always makes it pleasant.
Mike E. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Mike E. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/27/2020, 00:00 AM
The entire team at Carlsbad Beach Dental is amazing. From Brittany in the billing department to Dr. Addy and all of the assistants and hygienists in between, I’ve been very impressed. It’s obvious that they care greatly about each patient’s treatment and are friendly and helpful every step of the way. They work quickly and efficiently and are very thorough. As a patient who previously went into any and all dental procedures with extreme anxiety, they alleviated my fears and made me comfortable and confident in their abilities.
Lori N. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Lori N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/16/2020, 00:56 AM
Once again, wonderful cleaning, and visit to the office.
Max J. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Max J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/11/2020, 01:15 AM
Another good experience. Taylor did a thorough cleaning job with no pain or discomfort. Dr. Addy is never pushy and has done excellent work saving marginal teeth. A first class dental practice.
Eric F. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Eric F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/09/2020, 05:05 AM
Kate's the best!
Adriana D. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Adriana D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/09/2020, 02:03 AM
I can never say anything bad about this dental office, they have the best staff and service is amazing. I have recommended family and friends because I trust Dr. Addy and the staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.