Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA

Claimed
5.0
784 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

10710 Sikes Pl #325, Ste 325, Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

(704) 334-0019

https://www.davenportdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(311) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(208) · Dentists

17824 Statesville Rd #111

(704) 895-3775
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10320 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 593-1900
About

C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA, Charlotte, NC. 94 likes · 1 talking about this · 10 were here. C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
784 reviews
5759
  
419
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
James B. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
James B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/06/2021, 06:02 AM
I am very thankful for Dr. Davenport, Liz and company.
Stefanie V. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Stefanie V. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/05/2021, 04:42 AM
Dr. Davenport and team are quite simply the best! Liz is my hygienist and she is absolutely wonderful. I actually look forward to going to the dentist because I get to see Liz! The entire office team is so kind and I genuinely feel like they care about me as a person. I highly recommend Dr. Davenport.
Anonymous review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/21/2021, 01:23 AM
Dr. D is very gentle and Liz is a likewise gentle and excellent hygienist. All the staff are thoroughly professional. You couldn't ask for more or better.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Bryant M. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Bryant M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/16/2021, 04:43 AM
I have been going to Dr Davenport since he started his practice. He is a caring professional who has a very modern practice but treats patients like an old fashioned family dentist. His hygienists are great as are his office administrators. Very top notch practice and a pleasure to visit.
Anonymous review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/14/2021, 03:06 AM
Dr. Davenport is a very honest dentist. He really cares about your dental health. We drive 40 minutes to see him because of his honesty.
Anonymous review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/14/2021, 02:30 AM
Liz is a great dental hygienist. She is very gentle and kind. She is passionate about good oral health. Liz is especially great with my children.
John J. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
John J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/09/2021, 02:28 AM
Dana did an excellent job (as always cleaning and preparing my teeth for Dr. Davenport to do his normal very thorough verification that all is OK and what they are watching for possible future crown's to be installed. The front office ladies are very efficient and friendly. Great dentist office!!!!!!!!!!!
Sandra M. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Sandra M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/08/2021, 16:42 PM
The staff was friendly as always. Liz did an excellent job examining and cleaning my teeth. She was very pleasant and professional and has a way to make you feel very relaxed. Dr. Davenport was very kind and thorough with his exam. I have been a patient of his, since he first started his practice, and highly recommend him. The office is always spotless, which is very important.
Elizabeth J. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Elizabeth J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/02/2021, 13:28 PM
I felt very safe coming into the office after over a year. I appreciate the safe guards that were in place. As always the staff was very professional and friendly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.