Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA

Claimed
5.0
784 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28277

10710 Sikes Pl #325, Ste 325, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 334-0019

https://www.davenportdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(311) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373
5.0
(62) · Dentists

1144 India Hook Rd # F

(803) 327-4166
5.0
(66) · Dental

3028 Bates St

(803) 328-3780
About

C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA, Charlotte, NC. 94 likes · 1 talking about this · 10 were here. C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
784 reviews
5759
  
419
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mary P. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Mary P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

03/27/2022, 10:59 AM
Awesome dental group! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!
Anthony F. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Anthony F. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

02/22/2022, 00:00 AM
Dr. Davenport, Racheal, and all of their staff are not only very professional and offer several options for any of my dental requirements. They are always very helpful with filling of any insurance documents with complete explanation of benefits, etc. Most importantly to me is that they are very friendly, personable, and treat me as family. Always enjoy my time in the "Chair" and our conversations!!!
Karen O. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Karen O. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

02/12/2022, 02:57 AM
My visit to the dentist was great! Dana was very thorough with my cleaning and Dr. Davenport reviewed all of my xrays and went over everything with me. He checked all of the areas that we have been watching. We then discussed my options. Dr. Davenport is a very caring and gentle dentist.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Larry W. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Larry W. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

02/09/2022, 00:17 AM
Always professional, friendly, and efficient.
Richard M. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Richard M. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

01/07/2022, 02:56 AM
Friendly and professional as always.
William M. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
William M. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

12/27/2021, 00:34 AM
It’s been a long time since I felt this comfortable with a Dentist after just one visit. However, the professional manner, the high tech equipment and thoroughness of my exam and consultation gave me complete confidence in Dr. Davenport and his staff. In addition, Liz gave me the best cleaning I may ever have had so I have found the practice I will trust and stay with for a long time.
Torrie T. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Torrie T. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

12/16/2021, 13:03 PM
Always a fun time having your teeth cleaned with Liz. She brightens not only your teeth but, your day as well.
Brenda M. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Brenda M. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

12/16/2021, 04:07 AM
I always receive the finest dentistry care from Dr Davenport. He has the best staff and the sweetest kindest hygienist.
Michael O. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Michael O. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

12/10/2021, 01:39 AM
Great overall experience. Dana does excellent work as a hygienist. Dr. Davenport is personable and thorough. He does a great job explaining everything he is doing and discussing options for treatment I highly recommend Dr. Davenport and his team.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.