Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA

Claimed
5.0
731 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28277

10710 Sikes Pl #325, Ste 325, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 334-0019

https://www.davenportdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10320 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 593-1900
5.0
(66) · Dental

3028 Bates St

(803) 328-3780
About

C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA, Charlotte, NC. 94 likes · 1 talking about this · 10 were here. C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
731 reviews
5707
  
418
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 712 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 12 Reviews4.3Google
  • 7 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

16 days ago

04/21/2021, 01:23 AM
Dr. D is very gentle and Liz is a likewise gentle and excellent hygienist. All the staff are thoroughly professional. You couldn't ask for more or better.
Bryant M. on PatientConnect365

21 days ago

04/16/2021, 04:43 AM
I have been going to Dr Davenport since he started his practice. He is a caring professional who has a very modern practice but treats patients like an old fashioned family dentist. His hygienists are great as are his office administrators. Very top notch practice and a pleasure to visit.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

23 days ago

04/14/2021, 03:06 AM
Dr. Davenport is a very honest dentist. He really cares about your dental health. We drive 40 minutes to see him because of his honesty.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

23 days ago

04/14/2021, 02:30 AM
Liz is a great dental hygienist. She is very gentle and kind. She is passionate about good oral health. Liz is especially great with my children.
John J. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

04/09/2021, 02:28 AM
Dana did an excellent job (as always cleaning and preparing my teeth for Dr. Davenport to do his normal very thorough verification that all is OK and what they are watching for possible future crown's to be installed. The front office ladies are very efficient and friendly. Great dentist office!!!!!!!!!!!
Sandra M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

04/08/2021, 16:42 PM
The staff was friendly as always. Liz did an excellent job examining and cleaning my teeth. She was very pleasant and professional and has a way to make you feel very relaxed. Dr. Davenport was very kind and thorough with his exam. I have been a patient of his, since he first started his practice, and highly recommend him. The office is always spotless, which is very important.
Elizabeth J. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

04/02/2021, 13:28 PM
I felt very safe coming into the office after over a year. I appreciate the safe guards that were in place. As always the staff was very professional and friendly.
Catherine C. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

03/23/2021, 03:22 AM
Dr. Davenport and technician Liz are nice and friendly and have been taking care of my dental needs for many years. It's always good to see them and consider them my friends and would never consider going to another dentist. They are the best!
Felicia H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

03/17/2021, 08:11 AM
Wonderful group, friendly and competent.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.