Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA

Claimed
5.0
784 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

10710 Sikes Pl #325, Ste 325, Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

(704) 708-4201

http://davenportdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(408) · Dentists

1725 S New Hope Rd Suite-B

(704) 861-1208
5.0
(219) · Dental

209 Delburg St

(704) 987-2277
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373
5.0
(62) · Dentists

1144 India Hook Rd # F

(803) 327-4166
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10320 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 593-1900
About

C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA, Charlotte, NC. 94 likes · 1 talking about this · 10 were here. C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
784 reviews
5759
  
419
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lewis T. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Lewis T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/22/2021, 02:22 AM
The usual great visit. No waiting, very courteous staff. Excellent cleaning followed by a thorough examination by Dr Davenport.
Anonymous review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/09/2021, 01:16 AM
Dr Davenport and all his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. They get to know the patients and treat people just you would want to be treated.
Nancy O. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Nancy O. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/07/2021, 12:49 PM
As a child I thought old people always had their teeth extracted and wore “false teeth”. Now as an older person, I want to keep my teeth. I can taste my food and chew better. My hygienist, Liz carefully and painlessly removes any plaque and gives great suggestions plus we had a stimulating conversation. When you leave you are always given a new toothbrush. And you smile effortlessly!!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
John M. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
John M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/07/2021, 05:57 AM
I don’t know anyone that likes going to the dentist but if you do Dr.Davenport is the one to go to. He and his staff are kind, gentle, thorough and extremely professional in every way. My wife and I appreciate his practice.
Daniel O. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Daniel O. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/07/2021, 02:08 AM
Very professional and safe office visit! 6 month dental cleaning with Dana and Dr. Davenport’s analysis of my dental situation went well!
Jessica M. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Jessica M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/01/2021, 01:01 AM
There’s a reason I keep coming back to Dr Davenport’s practice. The girls and I both love him, and his stuff is amazing – super helpful and genuinely happy to see us. I love that they all knew our names and recognize us almost immediately. Excellent customer service, my teeth look amazing, I don’t have to over pay for preventative care. There’s a real authenticity in the practice. Thank you.
Walter B. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Walter B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/25/2021, 04:37 AM
The Dr Davenport Dentistry Team provides consistently excellent customer service and dental treatment. Scheduling reminders ensure the appointment date and time remains top of mind, COVID procedures ensure the safety of patients and staff, and easy to understand and stare-enabled visit procedures ensure a pleasant and efficient experience. Everyone is courteous and caring throughout the process! Dental insurance claims and follow-on visits are equally professionally managed. Special shoutout to Liz Ogorek, Rachele Davenport, and Dr Davenport for a great Office visit experience.
Jennifer W. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Jennifer W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/17/2021, 17:48 PM
Liz, the staff and Dr. Davenport are just the nicest and friendliest dental office. Excellent service and care.
Bernie H. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Bernie H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/09/2021, 08:36 AM
The visit was very good. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.