Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA

Claimed
5.0
784 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

10710 Sikes Pl #325, Ste 325, Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

(704) 334-0019

https://www.davenportdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(311) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(208) · Dentists

17824 Statesville Rd #111

(704) 895-3775
5.0
(71) · Dental

6836 Morrison Blvd #202

(704) 450-3321
About

C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA, Charlotte, NC. 94 likes · 1 talking about this · 10 were here. C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
784 reviews
5759
  
419
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Larry W. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Larry W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/04/2021, 06:17 AM
Always excellent quality care!
Michael O. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Michael O. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/03/2021, 05:55 AM
Dr. Davenport and his staff are caring and thorough. Dr. Davenport has corrected several problems that I have had with my teeth with a minimum of extensive work. I have 4 friends who are dentists. I put D. Davenport as the "Best of the Best".
Gregory C. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Gregory C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/02/2021, 01:27 AM
Dr. Davenport and his friendly and supportive staff continue to deliver reliable and exceptional dentistry. Most folks don't look forward to going to having their teeth worked on but this group makes the overall experience a pleasant one! Thanks!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Greg I. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Greg I. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/30/2021, 05:52 AM
I've been a patient for probably 20 years, maybe longer. I've always received professional, friendly and timely treatment. Dr. Davenport is a straight shooter - if you need something, he tells you and if you have a pending future issue that doesn't need immediate attention, he'll tell you so. I appreciate the honesty and integrity.
Bonnie M. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Bonnie M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/28/2021, 07:34 AM
Professional, gentle and thorough. I always have a great experience whether with hygiene or dental work. 5 stars!
Eileen F. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Eileen F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/26/2021, 04:13 AM
Enjoyable... oxymoron? How often can THAT be said of a dental appointment? Thanks to Dr. Davenport and his staff it’s the norm.
Woody H. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Woody H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/21/2021, 06:03 AM
Not even a question! my wife and I have been a patient of this practice for it must be over 20 years with Dr Hill and now Dr Davenport and as usual, my latest cleaning and exam went as smooth as silk. Everyone is extremely friendly and proficient. We are very happy here.
Anonymous review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/19/2021, 03:03 AM
This is the best dentist and hygienists and all of the staff!!
Jane F. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Jane F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/12/2021, 04:09 AM
I've been going to Dr Davenport for several years. They always make me feel like they care about me and my dental health. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great dental practice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.