Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA

Claimed
5.0
784 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

10710 Sikes Pl #325, Ste 325, Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

(704) 708-4201

http://davenportdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(408) · Dentists

1725 S New Hope Rd Suite-B

(704) 861-1208
5.0
(219) · Dental

209 Delburg St

(704) 987-2277
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373
5.0
(62) · Dentists

1144 India Hook Rd # F

(803) 327-4166
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10320 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 593-1900
About

C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA, Charlotte, NC. 94 likes · 1 talking about this · 10 were here. C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
784 reviews
5759
  
419
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sharyl K. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Sharyl K. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/28/2021, 12:46 PM
This is my second visit to Dr Davenports office and I have found a real winner! Hygentist Liz and Dr Davenport are both gentle and caring while working on me while providing a very skilled service! My teeth look and feel amazing when I leave!
Edward A. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Edward A. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/01/2021, 01:26 AM
Just had my dental cleaning by Liz and it was an excellent job. Then Dr Davenport did a thorough check for any problems.. Great Dental practice. I highly recommend.
Billy W. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Billy W. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

09/28/2021, 01:04 AM
Liz and the Dr. Kidding me? How can it get any better....
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Vicki W. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Vicki W. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

09/28/2021, 01:02 AM
Always a pleasant experience. Kudos to Dr Davenport and Liz
Neil W. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Neil W. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/09/2021, 06:46 AM
Always, too notch. I have been seeing Dr. Davenport for 30 + or - years and never had any complaints. The staff is incredible and very interested in knowing about you. Great place to have your teeth checked. Schedule an appointment!
James R. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
James R. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/17/2021, 13:28 PM
On time and clean. Everyone was positive, professional, and friendly. Liz was an angel. All in all it was nice, for a visit to the Dentist!
Karen O. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Karen O. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/05/2021, 07:04 AM
Dr. Davenport and his hygenist Dana are very thorough in their care. I had a great check-up!
Nancy C. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Nancy C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/30/2021, 03:53 AM
It is always a joy to come to your office. Everyone is so cheerful ( and helpful) Liz is a joy to be with ( and so encouraging) and dr Davenport is always so pleasant. I will always appreciate how quickly he saw me some months ago when I was in dire need of dental attention, and I have implicit trust in him. Thank you all!
Barbara V. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Barbara V. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/27/2021, 05:31 AM
Everyone at Dr Davenport’s office is very friendly and makes me feel comfortable. They are very thorough in cleaning and reviewing my situation. I definitely recommend the office for anyone looking for a good dentist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.