Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA

Claimed
5.0
784 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

10710 Sikes Pl #325, Ste 325, Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

(704) 708-4201

http://davenportdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(311) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(208) · Dentists

17824 Statesville Rd #111

(704) 895-3775
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10320 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 593-1900
About

C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA, Charlotte, NC. 94 likes · 1 talking about this · 10 were here. C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
784 reviews
5759
  
419
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Stephen S. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Stephen S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/09/2021, 00:36 AM
Dr. Davenport met me early on a Sunday morning to manage a painful tooth emergency. He was professional, identified the problem and assisted me with a referral to to obtain help first thing the following Monday morning. I had an outstanding experience and would highly recommend Dr. Davenport for the quality of his work and the service provided by his office.
Thomas B. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Thomas B. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/08/2021, 00:55 AM
Excellent service the entire time
Jeannie U. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Jeannie U. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/04/2021, 00:29 AM
I have been going to Dr. Davenport's practice so long that it is like visiting family.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Linda B. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Linda B. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/01/2021, 12:26 PM
My hygienist, Liz does such a thorough, yet gentle, cleaning of my teeth that it’s actually a very comfortable and nice experience. She has a wonderful personality and soothing voice. Dr Davenport has been my dentist for many years, and has always handled my dental needs very professionally, but with obvious concerns for my best interest and comfort! The office staff is always helpful and friendly. Thank you all for a very good experience yesterday, as usual!
James B. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
James B. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/10/2021, 06:58 AM
Once again, my cleaning, x-rays and examination were quite pleasant. I have complete confidence and trust in Dr. Davenport and everyone there.
Susan C. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Susan C. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/04/2021, 04:52 AM
Most folks would not look forward to starting their day in the Dentist chair. However, everyone at Dr. Davenports is always polite and friendly. Liz is a great. .Super thorough and careful and remembers everything. Dr. Davenport always has a good recommendation if you have issues but does not push unnecessary services.
Eva D. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Eva D. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/04/2021, 02:51 AM
Thanks to all for our good dental care! Thanks to Dana for the usual wonderful cleaning!
Todd N. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Todd N. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/03/2021, 01:54 AM
From the time you enter the office to the time you check out, Dr. Davenport's dental office is top of the line. The reception staff is friendly and always greets you by name. My hygienist (Liz) is delightful and, while I can't call having someone scraping on my teeth fun, she makes the process as tolerable as possible. Dr. Scott is always friendly and really knows his business. I can't recommend his practice more highly!
John C. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
John C. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/02/2021, 01:04 AM
Their practice is top-notch. From the moment you check in with Ann and Rachel who are so friendly and helpful. Liz is absolutely an amazing dental hygienist and is so thorough! Dr. Davenport is not only a phenomenal dentist but also a good friend. It’s nice to be able to talk about things besides your teeth. If you’re in need of a good dentist definitely give them a call.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.