Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Burleson Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
866 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Burleson, TX 76028

101 Northwest Renfro Street, Ste 106, Burleson, TX 76028

(817) 447-1036

https://www.burlesonkids.com/index.cfm/?

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(348) · Dental

1234 Northwest Hwy

(214) 380-5054
5.0
(464) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dental

642 Uptown Blvd

(469) 272-8505

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

100 N Central Expy

(972) 235-8555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(74) · Dentists

192 South Collins

(972) 270-7535

8 people are looking at this business

About

As a pediatric dental office, our primary goal is to provide your child with the highest level of dental care while ensuring they have the most enjoyable and fun experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
866 reviews
5829
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 07:50 AM
So Happy I found iKids Dental My child has a sensory disorder and everyone of the staff members are so kind, helpful and understanding. Their knowledge and their patience is such a welcome relief . From the entire facility to every employee and the owners this office has every kid in mind.
Anonymous review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 00:27 AM
My child has a sensory disorder and everyone of the staff members are so kind, helpful and understanding. Their knowledge and their patience is such a welcome relief . From the entire facility to every employee and the owners this office has every kid in mind.
Heidi Douthit Stewart review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Heidi Douthit Stewart on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2017, 02:39 AM
Thank you Dr Walton and everyone there for being so amazing with Mia Stewart today! She loves coming there and I never ever worry about her being scared or upset or hurting. And I sincerely thank you all for that. Thank you Dr Walton for her gift card...we are on our way to toys r us now��y'all are so amazing!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Charlotte C. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Charlotte C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/06/2017, 08:59 AM
Great staff Everyone made my 3 1/2 year old feel so comfortable. She loves going to the dentist and even asked if we can go again next week!
Charlotte C. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Charlotte C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/06/2017, 00:06 AM
Everyone made my 3 1/2 year old feel so comfortable. She loves going to the dentist and even asked if we can go again next week!
Olivia H. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Olivia H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 08:18 AM
Amazing Everytime we come to iKids in Burleson, they treat my kids so great. The ladies at the front desk are so pleasant and helpful. When the kids go back they take such great care and the dentist makes them feel at ease.
Olivia H. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Olivia H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 01:22 AM
Everytime we come to iKids in Burleson, they treat my kids so great. The ladies at the front desk are so pleasant and helpful. When the kids go back they take such great care and the dentist makes them feel at ease.
Brynley S. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Brynley S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 12:23 PM
Amazing experience. RECOMMENDED! My daughter is two and this was her first visit to the dentist. After filling out about 5 minutes of paperwork (which I could also fill out online before the appointment, but didn't have time) we were seen within 5 minutes. Amanda greeted us and walked us back. The explained exactly what was going to happen, verified my paperwork (allergies, etc) and asked if I had any concerns for the appointment. I explained that I simply didn't want my daughter to have a negative/fearful experience that I had with my dentist growing up and that we simply wanted preventative care. She reassured me and explained that my daughter could sit on my lap the entire time. She left and within 5 minutes came back on with the dentist. He was very kind and fast; he simply brushed her teeth, checked for cavities and applied the fluoride treatment and that was it!!! I was reassured that we were doing a great job and her teeth looked great. I was given an appointment card for her next checkup and was walked to the checkout desk. My daughter was able to pick a toy from the box before we left. The entire trip (from check-in to check-out) was less than 20 minutes! I highly recommend this place! Very professional, clean office, extremely kind staff!
Amanda Millican review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Amanda Millican on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 07:44 AM
Such an awesome staff! So friendly and attentive. Definitely makes our visits less stressful!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.