Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Burleson Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
866 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Burleson, TX 76028

101 Northwest Renfro Street, Ste 106, Burleson, TX 76028

(817) 447-1036

https://www.burlesonkids.com/index.cfm/?

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(348) · Dental

1234 Northwest Hwy

(214) 380-5054

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(464) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dental

642 Uptown Blvd

(469) 272-8505

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

100 N Central Expy

(972) 235-8555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(74) · Dentists

192 South Collins

(972) 270-7535

8 people are looking at this business

About

As a pediatric dental office, our primary goal is to provide your child with the highest level of dental care while ensuring they have the most enjoyable and fun experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
866 reviews
5829
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David N Brandi Hopkins review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
David N Brandi Hopkins on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2017, 08:33 AM
Our regular dentist was closed for the holidays. We were happy to find Burleson Pediatric Dentistry open. They were able to see us urgently same day. Very nice staff and Dr. Walton was amazing with our daughter! If you are looking for a professional, friendly place this is the place to go!
Weston M. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Weston M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/22/2017, 12:57 PM
Visit feedback Everything was great! Everyone made the experience with two kids so easy. The kids loved it and look forward to going to the dentist. Thank you everyone for another wonderful experience!
Weston M. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Weston M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/22/2017, 02:22 AM
Everything was great! Everyone made the experience with two kids so easy. The kids loved it and look forward to going to the dentist. Thank you everyone for another wonderful experience!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Theodore W. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Theodore W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 04:37 AM
Very impressed! The staff was so great with my 2.5 year old! They doted on her baby doll, and even gave it a check up and ‘cleaned’ its teeth to show my daughter it wouldn’t hurt. They helped me out because I also had my 4 year old there for his appointment. They did an amazing job, and went way beyond what is expected at a dental visit. I am very impressed!
Luis B. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Luis B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 02:49 AM
Everyone that I encountered along with my son were very friendly .
Luis B. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Luis B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 01:18 AM
Melanie Bermea Everyone that I encountered along with my son were very friendly .
Theodore W. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Theodore W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 00:29 AM
The staff was so great with my 2.5 year old! They doted on her baby doll, and even gave it a check up and ‘cleaned’ its teeth to show my daughter it wouldn’t hurt. They helped me out because I also had my 4 year old there for his appointment. They did an amazing job, and went way beyond what is expected at a dental visit. I am very impressed!
Ashton F. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Ashton F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 02:41 AM
Ashton Fincher Great first visit. Very happy
Ashton F. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Ashton F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 02:36 AM
Great first visit. Very happy
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.