Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Burleson Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
870 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Burleson, TX 76028

101 Northwest Renfro Street, Ste 106, Burleson, TX 76028

(817) 447-1036

https://www.burlesonkids.com/index.cfm/?

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(19) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516
5.0
(513) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000
5.0
(348) · Dental

1234 Northwest Hwy

(214) 380-5054
5.0
(166) · Dental

1151 N Buckner Blvd

(214) 324-5437
5.0
(261) · General Dentistry

2301 Coit Rd

(972) 758-8777
5.0
(2) · Dentists

100 N Central Expy

(972) 235-8555
About

As a pediatric dental office, our primary goal is to provide your child with the highest level of dental care while ensuring they have the most enjoyable and fun experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
870 reviews
5830
  
410
  
32
  
21
  
17
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brynley S. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Brynley S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/12/2017, 01:44 AM
My daughter is two and this was her first visit to the dentist. After filling out about 5 minutes of paperwork (which I could also fill out online before the appointment, but didn't have time) we were seen within 5 minutes. Amanda greeted us and walked us back. The explained exactly what was going to happen, verified my paperwork (allergies, etc) and asked if I had any concerns for the appointment. I explained that I simply didn't want my daughter to have a negative/fearful experience that I had with my dentist growing up and that we simply wanted preventative care. She reassured me and explained that my daughter could sit on my lap the entire time. She left and within 5 minutes came back on with the dentist. He was very kind and fast; he simply brushed her teeth, checked for cavities and applied the fluoride treatment and that was it!!! I was reassured that we were doing a great job and her teeth looked great. I was given an appointment card for her next checkup and was walked to the checkout desk. My daughter was able to pick a toy from the box before we left. The entire trip (from check-in to check-out) was less than 20 minutes! I highly recommend this place! Very professional, clean office, extremely kind staff!
Dakota W. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Dakota W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/28/2017, 12:29 PM
Excellent I have never been to such a great place . My grandson is special needs and is hard to deal with. All your staff was great. The special lady helping us with getting paperwork signed to do his teeth at the hospital even got on the floor at his level to play with him. That was so special ... I am very impressed with this place. Thank you for making this a enjoyable expierence for him. I certainly will pass on how great this place is Thank you
Dakota W. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Dakota W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/28/2017, 02:40 AM
I have never been to such a great place . My grandson is special needs and is hard to deal with. All your staff was great. The special lady helping us with getting paperwork signed to do his teeth at the hospital even got on the floor at his level to play with him. That was so special ... I am very impressed with this place. Thank you for making this a enjoyable expierence for him. I certainly will pass on how great this place is Thank you
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Cayden F. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Cayden F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/26/2017, 05:22 AM
Everyone there was amazing treated me and my son great made sure I understood everything knew what to do to take care of him after his surgery I'm very happy with my experience thank you so much
Avery J. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Avery J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/26/2017, 04:08 AM
We didn't have to wait long before we were called back or once we got to the back. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating to my very shy little girl.
Avery J. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Avery J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/26/2017, 03:39 AM
Quick and friendly We didn't have to wait long before we were called back or once we got to the back. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating to my very shy little girl.
Cayden F. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Cayden F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/26/2017, 01:49 AM
The staff at ikids is amazimg Everyone there was amazing treated me and my son great made sure I understood everything knew what to do to take care of him after his surgery I'm very happy with my experience thank you so much
Noah S. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Noah S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 05:35 AM
Fantastic People Somehow,this talented team was able to successfully give my three kids their cleanings this morning. I explained to the hygienist that my daughter has SPD and the cleaning went beautifully under her gentle hands and compassionate explanations. My youngest had his very first cleaning today and when he couldn't contain his wiggles,one of the staff sneaked a peek at his chart and put on his favorite movie. This is a great place for kids and their parents!
Noah S. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Noah S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 03:58 AM
Somehow,this talented team was able to successfully give my three kids their cleanings this morning. I explained to the hygienist that my daughter has SPD and the cleaning went beautifully under her gentle hands and compassionate explanations. My youngest had his very first cleaning today and when he couldn't contain his wiggles,one of the staff sneaked a peek at his chart and put on his favorite movie. This is a great place for kids and their parents!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.