Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Burleson Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
866 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Burleson, TX 76028

101 Northwest Renfro Street, Ste 106, Burleson, TX 76028

(817) 447-1036

https://www.burlesonkids.com/index.cfm/?

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(348) · Dental

1234 Northwest Hwy

(214) 380-5054
5.0
(464) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(139) · General Dentistry

10210 N Central Expy #100

(214) 368-0900
5.0
(26) · Dental

642 Uptown Blvd

(469) 272-8505

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

100 N Central Expy

(972) 235-8555

2 people are looking at this business

About

As a pediatric dental office, our primary goal is to provide your child with the highest level of dental care while ensuring they have the most enjoyable and fun experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
866 reviews
5829
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erika Martinez review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Erika Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2018, 00:42 AM
Michael C. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Michael C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 12:55 PM
Excellent My son is a new patient n I love n enjoy every experience he had there they are very sweet n nice n make u feel comfortable instead of like a patient I highly recommend this place to anyone it is well worth the drive
Michael C. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Michael C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 01:32 AM
My son is a new patient n I love n enjoy every experience he had there they are very sweet n nice n make u feel comfortable instead of like a patient I highly recommend this place to anyone it is well worth the drive
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Ethan R. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Ethan R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/15/2018, 03:00 AM
Excellent all the way around Everyone we came in contact with was truly exceptional! Thank you for a great experience!
Ethan R. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Ethan R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/15/2018, 01:15 AM
Everyone we came in contact with was truly exceptional! Thank you for a great experience!
Hector V. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Hector V. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 04:01 AM
Ikids keeps my child smiling☺ We always look forward to our visit at Ikids. I myself work in the dental field, so I know what to expect with my child's dental office. Ikids beyond meets my expectations. Ikids thank you for making my son feel as comfortable as possible. ☺
Hector V. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Hector V. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 02:28 AM
We always look forward to our visit at Ikids. I myself work in the dental field, so I know what to expect with my child's dental office. Ikids beyond meets my expectations. Ikids thank you for making my son feel as comfortable as possible. ☺
Meredith U. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Meredith U. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 04:09 AM
The staff was very helpful and really cared about teaching my kids about dental health. The Dentist was friendly and informative.
Meredith U. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Meredith U. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 03:29 AM
I Kids The staff was very helpful and really cared about teaching my kids about dental health. The Dentist was friendly and informative.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.