Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Burleson Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
864 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Burleson, TX 76028

101 Northwest Renfro Street, Ste 106, Burleson, TX 76028

(817) 447-1036

https://www.burlesonkids.com/index.cfm/?

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(348) · Dental

1234 Northwest Hwy

(214) 380-5054

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(464) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(139) · General Dentistry

10210 N Central Expy #100

(214) 368-0900
5.0
(26) · Dental

642 Uptown Blvd

(469) 272-8505

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

100 N Central Expy

(972) 235-8555
About

As a pediatric dental office, our primary goal is to provide your child with the highest level of dental care while ensuring they have the most enjoyable and fun experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
864 reviews
5829
  
49
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela McMahan review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Angela McMahan on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 04:44 AM
They handled Gavin’s needs and were very thoughtful on how we go about getting him treatment
Jana Stallings review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Jana Stallings on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 04:54 AM
amazing experience! My 7 year old had extreme anxiety when going to the dentist from past dental work and switching to Burleson Pediatric Dentistry was the best decision we made. The entire staff is truly amazing and put him at ease the entire time. I could not believe how quickly the fear melted away for him. I highly recommend this place the awesome staff and Dr. Walton will treat your kids as if they are their own.
Grace Heath review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Grace Heath on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 02:14 AM
GREAT first impression. Needed to be seen on a short notice for my son's random tooth pain. We recently moved to Burleson/Joshua area and wasn't looking forward to change. I have to say all around best Dentistry I've been to for Kids. Dr. Walton and his staff were so informative. They walked me through step for step. Anyone needing a change this is the place! 😁☺️
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Araceli Chavez review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Araceli Chavez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 14:01 PM
I recommend everything about Burleson Pediatric Dentistry. They are on time, friendly, professional, clean, child friendly and caring. Best dentist for children I have ever used! And I have tried several in the past 12 years.
Elaine Alexander review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Elaine Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 09:36 AM
The whole staff is friendly and super with making kids feel comfortable with all levels of dental work.
Sheila Renee Patterson review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Sheila Renee Patterson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 07:41 AM
they are very kind. before leaving they make sure you understand what happened and what will happen on the next visit. very friendly
Charity Armstrong review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Charity Armstrong on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 09:05 AM
Great customer service-everyone is so nice!! They have been nothing but accommodating to us!!
Adrienne Reed review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Adrienne Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 06:28 AM
They are wonderful! They answered all of my questions and were very helpful. Great with my kids!
Amanda Snead review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Amanda Snead on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 14:21 PM
They took such great care of our 4 year old son. He needed to have extensive work done that required sedation. We were terrified of putting him through such a procedure. However, literally every person in the clinic went out of they're way to make sure he was safe & as comfortable as possible. Dr. Walton took the time to call us personally the day before, to ask if we had an questions. I am very grateful for the staff (such kind, caring ladies) & the doctor (did an amazing job)!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.