Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Burleson Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
866 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Burleson, TX 76028

101 Northwest Renfro Street, Ste 106, Burleson, TX 76028

(817) 447-1036

https://www.burlesonkids.com/index.cfm/?

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(348) · Dental

1234 Northwest Hwy

(214) 380-5054
5.0
(464) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(139) · General Dentistry

10210 N Central Expy #100

(214) 368-0900
5.0
(26) · Dental

642 Uptown Blvd

(469) 272-8505

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

100 N Central Expy

(972) 235-8555

2 people are looking at this business

About

As a pediatric dental office, our primary goal is to provide your child with the highest level of dental care while ensuring they have the most enjoyable and fun experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
866 reviews
5829
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenna Durgin review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Jenna Durgin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 02:34 AM
Can not say enough good things about this office! They are amazing with both patients and parents. They go up and above any expectations you have for a pediatric office.
Stella Morales review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Stella Morales on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 02:21 AM
Love this place. My kids have been coming here since they were little. The entire staff is AWESOME! The Doctor is great! Cannot say enough about this place!
Sarah Williford Jones review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Sarah Williford Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2018, 07:49 AM
Today was Kambree’s very first visit ever! They handled her with patience and kindness and made her feel so special. They also made sure I was taken care of and comfortable! Thank you so much for the amazing way you take care of your patients and the parents!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Jessi Steel review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Jessi Steel on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 09:42 AM
Such a wonderful place!
Reyka Smith review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Reyka Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 05:35 AM
We truly love Burleson Pediatric Dentistry. I was very nervous at first about sending my kids back alone but the staff is wonderful with them and my kids truly love going. They were truly EXCITED when I told them today was their dentist appointment. My youngest was super excited to come out and tell me everything she did at the dentist and ecstatic about her new toy. My older two were also very happy after their appointments. My 7 year old told me she loves this dentist because their tools don’t hurt her and everyone is really nice. I’m so glad we found this office.
Anitra Early-Seeton review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Anitra Early-Seeton on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 02:54 AM
Amazing staff! They go over and above especially Brittany and Sara for doing extra leg work when they didn't have to!!
Jayme Jordan Lunsford review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Jayme Jordan Lunsford on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 02:26 AM
They have always been great with my kids, but there is nothing like an emergency trauma situation to bring out the true colors in ANYONE...and Dr. Walton and the staff at Burleson Pediatric Dentistry shone bright!! We're only getting past Phase 1, but I have no doubt they will take good care of my girl and her pretty smile! Thank you!!
Kristy Cox review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Kristy Cox on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 06:49 AM
Absolutely great first experience for my 2 1/2 year old at the dentist from the front desk staff, dental assistants to Dr. Walton the dentist himself. Thank you for educating me and my son on dental hygiene and making this such a positive experience. Great job everyone!!
Missy Kaye review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry
Missy Kaye on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 08:48 AM
My daughter was nervous, but after her first appointment, she's been playing dentist with her stuffed animals. They were able to work with her sensitivities and she had a very good experience. Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.