Logo White
Watch Demo

Bryan Satterfield

Own this business?
5.0
1664 reviews
|Dental|Spartanburg, SC 29301

125 Powell Mill Rd A, Spartanburg, SC 29301

(864) 574-0394

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Mountainview Dentistry
5.0
(85) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

6 people are looking at this business

Frick & Jones, Pa
5.0
(3) · Dental

111 Powell Mill Rd

(864) 576-5951

5 people are looking at this business

J Kelley
5.0
(4) · Dental

4501 Old Spartanburg Rd # 4

(864) 244-0044

1 person is looking at this business

Austin & Teague Dental
5.0
(14) · Dental

3028 Bates St

(803) 328-3780

4 people are looking at this business

Ryan M. Cook, Dmd Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
Williams Family Dentistry
5.0
(159) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

7 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Bryan Satterfield, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Spartanburg, SC. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,664 reviews
51,611
  
453
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 1657 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George W. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

02/21/2019, 06:01 AM
Thanks to Dr Satterfield for working me in after I chipped my tooth. I leave for Europe on Saturday and he worked me in and quickly took care of the issue. Always have been a terrific dentistry practice. First class.
Richard S. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

02/20/2019, 02:44 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Holland for years and now Dr. Brian for almost as many. Both men are honorable, very competent, and efficient. They also care about their patients' well being, not just McDentistry drive throughs.
The staff is also friendly and warm. They all treat me as if I am a beloved Uncle.
If you must see a dentist, make the most of it at Satterfields.
Jimmy L. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

02/14/2019, 00:42 AM
Had a crown work today. Total time less than 2.5 hours. Excellent results. Recommend to anyone needing a crown
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Craig H. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

02/07/2019, 05:07 AM
A family dentist practice that is very well run. They really care about their patients from the front staff to everyone that works there.
Tanya D. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

02/06/2019, 06:14 AM
calming... reviewed health issues and dentist came up with plan b which i am happier as less invasive.....love they give options and dr brian took time to go through options in regards to my med issues
Cheryl W. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

02/06/2019, 04:24 AM
Getting my teeth cleaned is-always a pleasent experience. Everyone is smiling and friendly.
Jeter S. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

02/06/2019, 02:14 AM
A very good experience as always. All the staff was very efficient,friendly, and professional.
Carol C. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

02/06/2019, 00:14 AM
Always excellent
Arlene C. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

02/05/2019, 10:12 AM
Dr. Brian Satterfield is a wonderful dentist. He cares about your smile and all of your dental needs.
He and his staff are the happiest, caring, helpful people I have ever met.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.