Logo White
Watch Demo

Bryan Satterfield

Own this business?
5.0
1664 reviews
|Dental|Spartanburg, SC 29301

125 Powell Mill Rd A, Spartanburg, SC 29301

(864) 574-0394

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Mountainview Dentistry
5.0
(85) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

6 people are looking at this business

Frick & Jones, Pa
5.0
(3) · Dental

111 Powell Mill Rd

(864) 576-5951

5 people are looking at this business

J Kelley
5.0
(4) · Dental

4501 Old Spartanburg Rd # 4

(864) 244-0044

1 person is looking at this business

Austin & Teague Dental
5.0
(14) · Dental

3028 Bates St

(803) 328-3780

5 people are looking at this business

Ryan M. Cook, Dmd Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
Williams Family Dentistry
5.0
(159) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

7 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Bryan Satterfield, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Spartanburg, SC. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,664 reviews
51,611
  
453
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 1657 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann W. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

07/03/2019, 06:27 AM
Excellent, as usual. Such nice people. Helpful and informative. Easy to get appointment.
Walter B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

07/03/2019, 06:16 AM
Amazing job!
Janet P. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

07/02/2019, 10:41 AM
Glad I found your practice. Very pleased staff all very friendly and nice. If you are looking for a dental practice I highly recommend.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Paula M. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/19/2019, 08:02 AM
I have been a patient here for more years than I care to mention! Both Dr. Holland and Dr. Bryan are absolutely wonderful.....kind, compassionate and gentle. They explain everything they are doing or need to do.All of the office staff are friendly, knowledgeable,and extremely professional. If you want great dental care, this is the place to be.
Craig H. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/12/2019, 06:15 AM
You will not find a better dentist than Holland Satterfield. His office operates as a team and treats you like family. Thank you!!
Curt G. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/11/2019, 06:30 AM
They always treat me so well every time I visit. I love going there. Thank you, Dr. Satterfield and Staff.
Linda P. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/10/2019, 04:59 AM
Jamie is always so gentle. Everyone at the office is so pleasant and seem genuinely glad to see you.
Ken M. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/22/2019, 09:58 AM
A great dentist, nice people, very caring and professional
Shea S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/22/2019, 07:40 AM
I started going to the office when I was 5 years old. Dr. Satterfield and his staff are the best in the business.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.