Logo White
Watch Demo

Bryan Satterfield

Own this business?
5.0
1664 reviews
|Dental|Spartanburg, SC 29301

125 Powell Mill Rd A, Spartanburg, SC 29301

(864) 574-0394

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Mountainview Dentistry
5.0
(85) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

3 people are looking at this business

Frick & Jones, Pa
5.0
(3) · Dental

111 Powell Mill Rd

(864) 576-5951

2 people are looking at this business

J Kelley
5.0
(4) · Dental

4501 Old Spartanburg Rd # 4

(864) 244-0044

1 person is looking at this business

Austin & Teague Dental
5.0
(14) · Dental

3028 Bates St

(803) 328-3780

3 people are looking at this business

Ryan M. Cook, Dmd Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
Williams Family Dentistry
5.0
(159) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Bryan Satterfield, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Spartanburg, SC. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,664 reviews
51,611
  
453
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 1657 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rudy G. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

04/24/2019, 06:46 AM
Been going to Brian now for about 15 years, never had a reason for anything other than complements. always on time, always a great job. I recommend them often because they really are a step above the rest.
Larry B. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

04/24/2019, 03:38 AM
Always on time
Always thorough
Always communicates conditions
Always cares
Sundra W. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

04/20/2019, 01:39 AM
Everything was great in and out in no time. Everyone friendly and helpful
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Martha R. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

04/18/2019, 03:33 AM
5 stars to Satterfield Family Dental!
Jamie gave me a great cleaning and is so very nice and caring.
They take great care of you. Been going there for years!
Steve E. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

04/16/2019, 05:15 AM
Dr Holland Satterfield has been my Dentist for over 30 years. I have never had one complaint, but I recently tried 2 other Dentists who are in my Insurance Network. Dr Satterfield is superior as a Dentist in every way. I’d rather go to Dr Satterfield with no insurance than go to the others with full coverage!
Bill D. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

04/12/2019, 05:49 AM
Excellent as usual. I was a walk in with a broken denture and I was taken care of immediately.
Mackenzie B. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

04/11/2019, 06:12 AM
Today I had my cleaning. Stephanie did an awesome job, per usual. I love my hygienist and Dr. Bryan. They are always professional and thorough! The entire staff is friendly and helpful!
Ray F. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

04/09/2019, 06:13 AM
Great place!
They get you in & out!
Great Dental Tech today & glad to see Dr. Satterfield SR!
Thanks Satterfield Dental!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

04/05/2019, 03:05 AM
Jamie thoroughly cleaned my teeth with patience and Dr. Bryan checked for problems. Very pleased!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.