Logo White
Watch Demo

Bryan Satterfield

Own this business?
5.0
1664 reviews
|Dental|Spartanburg, SC 29301

125 Powell Mill Rd A, Spartanburg, SC 29301

(864) 574-0394

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Mountainview Dentistry
5.0
(85) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

3 people are looking at this business

Frick & Jones, Pa
5.0
(3) · Dental

111 Powell Mill Rd

(864) 576-5951

2 people are looking at this business

J Kelley
5.0
(4) · Dental

4501 Old Spartanburg Rd # 4

(864) 244-0044

1 person is looking at this business

Austin & Teague Dental
5.0
(14) · Dental

3028 Bates St

(803) 328-3780

4 people are looking at this business

Ryan M. Cook, Dmd Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
Williams Family Dentistry
5.0
(159) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Bryan Satterfield, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Spartanburg, SC. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,664 reviews
51,611
  
453
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 1657 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adriane M. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

03/28/2019, 04:40 AM
I had to bring my 2yr old niece in with me. My dental tech was awesome even though its not her job to entertain my guest. She explained everything to her and let her experience the dentist office in a positive way. You guys are excellent and its always a pleasure to come.
Lynn D. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

03/25/2019, 07:14 AM
Dentist visits are just not my favorite activity; BUT the Satterfields and their team are extremely friendly and helpful!!
Brenda E. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

03/22/2019, 08:04 AM
Loved the hygienist and Dr. both were very good.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Judy K. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

03/21/2019, 05:26 AM
Great dentist

We have been going to Dr satterfield for many years

He is a great dentist and now has a great son working alongside him

Highly recommend them
James C. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

03/21/2019, 04:26 AM
Professional thorough cleaning with normal 6 month checkup. Great as always.
Karen D. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

03/20/2019, 04:46 AM
Perfect as usual. Jamie was great.

Thank you Dr Satterfield for fixing my bridge without any notice.

You guys all ROCK
Nancy H. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

03/20/2019, 01:54 AM
Perfect! I had my first chipped front tooth, and I was a little apprehensive as to the process that would be used. Bonding was administered, and I was out of the office in five minutes. Thank you, again, Dr. Holland Satterfield!
Linda H. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

03/11/2019, 01:02 AM
Friendly and helpful staff and expert dental care from Dr. Holland.
Vanessa B. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

03/02/2019, 02:26 AM
A friend of mine recommended Satterfield for their comfort and nurturing atmosphere. I have always avoided dentists for these reasons, so I gave them a try! Everyone was so kind, and I was immediately at ease! Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.