Logo White
Watch Demo

Bryan Satterfield

Own this business?
5.0
1664 reviews
|Dental|Spartanburg, SC 29301

125 Powell Mill Rd A, Spartanburg, SC 29301

(864) 574-0394

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

J Kelley
5.0
(4) · Dental

4501 Old Spartanburg Rd # 4

(864) 244-0044
Ryan M. Cook, Dmd Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289

2 people are looking at this business

Austin & Teague Dental
5.0
(14) · Dental

3028 Bates St

(803) 328-3780

4 people are looking at this business

Mountainview Dentistry
5.0
(85) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

1 person is looking at this business

Crowns Now Family Dentistry
5.0
(426) · Dental

4 Cleveland Ct

(864) 232-9545

2 people are looking at this business

Frick & Jones, Pa
5.0
(3) · Dental

111 Powell Mill Rd

(864) 576-5951

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Bryan Satterfield, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Spartanburg, SC. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,664 reviews
51,611
  
453
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 1657 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Douglas M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/21/2019, 03:21 AM
Thanks for my happy face, teeth cleaned by LAVE, feels good and painless too.
Martha L. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/08/2019, 06:53 AM
Jenny did a great job cleaning my teeth
Ashley K. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/07/2019, 10:37 AM
I was extremely nervous coming in today, but the staff at Satterfield Family Dentistry was amazing and calmed me down and helped me figure out a plan for my mouth. I highly recommend them to anyone!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Aaron D. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/07/2019, 04:16 AM
I love my dentist and the ladies that take care of me! It's always in and out. P.S. They cater to cowards!
Norman P. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/26/2019, 10:44 AM
SUPER
Linda J. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/22/2019, 11:02 AM
As always , my dental appointment went well - helpful front desk, really good hygienist, and excellent dentist.
I have been a satisfied patient for 40 years !!!
Marsha S. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/16/2019, 11:01 AM
Timely and great service
Bill G. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/09/2019, 08:22 AM
As always, the folks at the Satterfield Dental Center were very friendly and professional. They are a bunch of very fine folks.
Shelly M. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/03/2019, 09:45 AM
I love this office environment. Everyone is very nice and eager to help. I am always greeted by name when I walk in. They are easy to work with on scheduling. Both doctors are extremely knowledgeable and great to offer options for treatment. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for great dental care!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.