Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bryan Satterfield

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1696 reviews
|Dentists|Spartanburg, SC 29301

125 Powell Mill Rd A, Spartanburg, SC 29301

(864) 574-0394

https://www.satterfieldfamilydental.com/dr-bryan-satterfield/

Open now:8:15 am - 5:15 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365
5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(116) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Bryan Satterfield, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Spartanburg, SC. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,696 reviews
51,618
  
453
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy P. Geiger review for Bryan Satterfield
Tammy P. Geiger on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 12:35 PM
My first visit @ Satterfield Family Dental was a delight!! I have NEVER looked forward to going to the dentist, but I am looking forward to my next visit!! Dr. Satterfield has expertise and a WONDERFUL bed side manner!!! I'm SO thankful he will be my new dentist!!!
Kevin Carpenter review for Bryan Satterfield
Kevin Carpenter on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 14:05 PM
Great job taking care of my family and I
Jerrel Parton review for Bryan Satterfield
Jerrel Parton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 16:15 PM
I appreciate the care they give for my teeth! The office is friendly, professional and they keep my teeth healthy.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Sasha Price review for Bryan Satterfield
Sasha Price on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 00:14 AM
Satterfield Family Dental is a great practice! I’ve entrusted them with my dental care, both cosmetic and routine, and have never felt let down. When I had dental implants placed, Dr. Bryan Satterfield went above and beyond to make sure I had the best possible outcome, never rushing the process or cutting corners. My hygienist is the sweetest and very careful to make you comfortable. All of the ladies in the office are friendly and happy to explain everything to you. You never get the impression that you are inconveniencing them. I would wholeheartedly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dental practice in the Spartanburg area!
Tami Barnett Shepherd review for Bryan Satterfield
Tami Barnett Shepherd on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 09:22 AM
not only are they professional and well trained, but they become like welcome family. I have been going here for about 45 years and look forward to my visits instead of, like most people, dread going. i remember when Dr Brian was born and now he does most of my care. They are the best choice for children's and adult dental care!!!!
Diane McCartha Anderson review for Bryan Satterfield
Diane McCartha Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 03:17 AM
Everyone that works there are great.
Carol Dial Lewis review for Bryan Satterfield
Carol Dial Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 19:08 PM
Satterfield Family Dental is all about family to me. They are so caring and goes out of there way for me and my family for all our dental needs! Been a patient of theirs for close to 45 years. Dr Satterfield Sr is like a father to me since I’ve been going to him so long!
Cindy Pridgen review for Bryan Satterfield
Cindy Pridgen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 21:45 PM
Cindy Pridgen review for Bryan Satterfield
Cindy Pridgen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 09:39 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.