Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brondes Ford Toledo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1653 reviews
|Car Dealers|Toledo, OH 43623

5545 Secor Rd, Toledo, OH 43623

(866) 462-0739

https://www.brondesfordtoledo.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(16) · Automotive

14975 S Dixie Hwy

(734) 242-3900

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2975 W Sylvania Ave

(419) 475-3325

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

8117 Lewis Ave

(734) 847-6726

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Automotive

634 Eckel Rd

(567) 336-9404

16 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1731) · Car Dealers

501 Auto Mall Dr

(734) 663-3309
4.9
(1954) · Car Dealers

7600 West Central Ave

(419) 517-6722
About

Specializing in: - Auto Repair & Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,653 reviews
51,298
  
4143
  
340
  
228
  
187
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Arndt review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Nancy Arndt on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 01:38 AM
Friendy personnel. Quick service.
Pauline Benn Mesteller LoCascio review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Pauline Benn Mesteller LoCascio on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2018, 09:42 AM
Experienced staff and very friendly sales staff that make you feel right at home.
Jeff Fauver review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Jeff Fauver on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 19:12 PM
My father took his car in for a recall and when they gave it back, it had 30 miles put on it and the front end was crashed. They would not admit fault nor go thru their cameras. Our family will NEVER buy another vehicle from them again.!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Renee Nee review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Renee Nee on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 09:49 AM
They took my dad's mustang out for a joyride, wrecked the car, called my dad liar when he called them out on it and would do nothing to remedy the situation!! Terrible business!
Jamie Hazelbaker review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Jamie Hazelbaker on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 06:25 AM
DO NOT GET YOUR CAR FIXED HERE! That's my recommendation.
Bonnie Trombley review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Bonnie Trombley on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 10:30 AM
Best customer service of any Ford dealer that I've been to. Buy & get service at this dealer.
Erik TK review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Erik TK on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 13:24 PM
Bob Blaine review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Bob Blaine on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 01:05 AM
We purchased two new 2017 Ford E350 rockport service body trucks from Brondes. They sold us on their experience in the commercial industry and working with contractors. However once we starting having issues with out trucks within 10k miles they advised us to prepare to have our service trucks down for several days. They stated most issues would not be covered by warranty. We are still waiting for a follow up call from them as to what would be covered. The Rockport body and design has many flaws from doors not closing properly, screws falling out, trailer hitch mounted under a step down bumper that catches on even a small speed bump and most driveways and the hood dam pulling away from cab. BUYER BEWARE WITH THIER SERVICE TRUCKS
Darlene Quintanilla review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Darlene Quintanilla on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 03:46 AM
Ordered a truck exactly how I wanted it with help from TJ Bernhard. When my lease was up, all I had to do was sign on the dotted lines and drive off the lot. Very pleasant experience with Josh in the finance department. 5 stars for Brondes Ford Toledo!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.