Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brondes Ford Toledo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1635 reviews
|Car Dealers|Toledo, OH 43623

5545 Secor Rd, Toledo, OH 43623

(866) 462-0739

https://www.brondesfordtoledo.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(16) · Automotive

14975 S Dixie Hwy

(734) 242-3900
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2975 W Sylvania Ave

(419) 475-3325
5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

8117 Lewis Ave

(734) 847-6726

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Automotive

634 Eckel Rd

(567) 336-9404

12 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1731) · Car Dealers

501 Auto Mall Dr

(734) 663-3309
4.9
(450) · Used Car Dealers

3500 Jackson Rd

(734) 929-4601
About

Specializing in: - Auto Repair & Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,635 reviews
51,284
  
4142
  
340
  
228
  
184
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Leininger on Facebook

10 months ago

11/20/2020, 08:45 AM
They sold us a three year old truck and it has been in the shop more than it has been home. At first they fixed it without charging, which we appreciated, but now want to charge for fixing it. Too bad lemon laws don't apply to three year old vehicles. I will be shopping elsewhere next year when looking for a new to me vehicle.
Abbie Spillis on Facebook

10 months ago

11/15/2020, 18:06 PM
Kraig greeted us in the lot and was upbeat & extremely friendly. He was helpful, knowledgeable, and his customer service was hands down the best I have ever had at a dealership. He made buying our Explorer so easy and fun! If you are in the market for a used car, go to Brondes and ask for Kraig to help you! Thanks so much for making our experience so smooth!!
Zona Sinacola on Facebook

10 months ago

11/07/2020, 04:10 AM
Great and Friendly Service
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Nick Meyers on Facebook

10 months ago

11/05/2020, 19:24 PM
Kraig helped us but our Explorer and couldn’t have provided a better experience! Did credit app online and showed up with everything ready to go! Thanks for making it quick and easy! Go see Kraig for a new or used vehicle!!
Linda Adams on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2020, 16:29 PM
Staff is very polite and accommodating.
Business Response:

Hey Linda! We are so glad you had a good experience here at Brondes. We look forward to assisting you in the future!

Frank Dreslinski on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2020, 21:09 PM
There service and dedication
Harley Dunakin III on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2020, 03:45 AM
I bought my f150 here last year. I’ve had to have body work done twice the last time in March the drivers door was replaced and now October the door has come loose and for the price of getting the work done all they offered was to tighten it when I live over an hour away. It will be my last purchase here over $15000. In repairs and buying the vehicle new here that’s the best they could do.
Sunday Griffith on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 03:20 AM
My experience with leasing vehicles has been amazing. The service department always takes great care of my car also.
RV Bob Fleeman on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2020, 11:30 AM
The employees are friendly ,courteous and knowledge.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.