Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brondes Ford Toledo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1653 reviews
|Car Dealers|Toledo, OH 43623

5545 Secor Rd, Toledo, OH 43623

(866) 462-0739

https://www.brondesfordtoledo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(16) · Automotive

14975 S Dixie Hwy

(734) 242-3900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2975 W Sylvania Ave

(419) 475-3325

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

8117 Lewis Ave

(734) 847-6726

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Automotive

634 Eckel Rd

(567) 336-9404

12 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1954) · Car Dealers

7600 West Central Ave

(419) 517-6722
4.9
(1731) · Car Dealers

501 Auto Mall Dr

(734) 663-3309
About

Specializing in: - Auto Repair & Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,653 reviews
51,298
  
4143
  
340
  
228
  
187
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicky Meyer review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Vicky Meyer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2019, 04:55 AM
No no no. Not since Rob Witner passed away. They suck
Jeffrey Schmidt review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Jeffrey Schmidt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2019, 03:52 AM
Mark Schaffer was our salesman. Professional, helpful with our financing
Brian Fuller review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Brian Fuller on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 08:22 AM
I have been buying/leasing cars from Brondes (Ray Deeb) for years. They treat everyone like family and go out of their way to make sure their client is taken care of. Thanks Ray Deeb for yet another wonderful experience with our latest acquisition (2019 Ford Ranger). Keep up the good work!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Christopher Trusdle review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Christopher Trusdle on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2019, 13:36 PM
As soon as you walk in the door you can tell this dealership is a step up from others you may have been to. They don’t get that way with unhappy customers. Brondes is first class. Sunday is an excellent salesperson I would highly recommend.
Wesley Simon review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Wesley Simon on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 20:57 PM
Thanks to Dan K. for all of the text messages and great service today. After 5 dealerships, I finally found exactly what I was looking for.
Ryan Daugherty review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Ryan Daugherty on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 09:10 AM
this is what all dealerships should strive to be. the used car department was great to work with. Dan was a great salesman, not pushy. just an all out great guy. no hastling or haggling around. asked me what I wanted for my trade. came back with a far offer but not what I was looking for. gave them a lower price they said will give you that and the deal was done. in and out in less than 3 hours with a new truck. very pleased with the dealership and would recomend to anyone buying new or used. thank you
Melonni Peace review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Melonni Peace on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2019, 17:42 PM
People are very friendly but this last time they didn’t say anything about the air filter until I paid the bill. Will keep going there. Always a pleasant experience
Jennifer Bollinger review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Jennifer Bollinger on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 19:15 PM
Stopped 2x to look at a vehicle; no one came out (except to smoke)
Gerald Stone review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Gerald Stone on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 12:16 PM
Thoroughness of the work and service
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.