Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brondes Ford Toledo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1653 reviews
|Car Dealers|Toledo, OH 43623

5545 Secor Rd, Toledo, OH 43623

(866) 462-0739

https://www.brondesfordtoledo.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(16) · Automotive

14975 S Dixie Hwy

(734) 242-3900

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2975 W Sylvania Ave

(419) 475-3325

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

8117 Lewis Ave

(734) 847-6726

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Automotive

634 Eckel Rd

(567) 336-9404

16 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1954) · Car Dealers

7600 West Central Ave

(419) 517-6722
4.9
(1731) · Car Dealers

501 Auto Mall Dr

(734) 663-3309
About

Specializing in: - Auto Repair & Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,653 reviews
51,298
  
4143
  
340
  
228
  
187
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron Bradshaw review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Ron Bradshaw on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 08:31 AM
Get all my factory maintenance done here. Jim always does a great job of making sure everything is done right on my truck. With nearly 160,000 miles on it and going on 6 years old, it STILL runs just like new! I have a goal of 300,000 miles, and I’m confident Brondes service department will get me there. I should also add that my truck is pampered but not babied. I regularly take it off road, deep in the woods of Northern Michigan, sometime up to the doors in water, and, at least 40,000 of those miles have been towing a toy hauler travel trailer.
Sara Kolb review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Sara Kolb on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 12:25 PM
Dan Bussell was very helpful when I looked for a new car. He gave me a lot of information, and made the purchase of my new Fusion a great experience. He also followed up to answer any questions I had later. The dealership is beautiful.
Jamie Lindsay review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Jamie Lindsay on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 01:26 AM
Great experience! TJ Bernhard is amazing! Always exceeds our expectations. We have purchased several vehicles over the years and always end up back at Brondes because of the great pricing and excellent service.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Frederick Clary review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Frederick Clary on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 01:43 AM
Great service friendly staff.
Beth Oyler review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Beth Oyler on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 01:12 AM
Just stopped in and Jason in the service department was so HELPFUL!!! I had dropped my credit card in the middle console and couldn't get it out. Jason and another gentleman were super friendly, kind and helpful! Thank you!
Dan Hilton review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Dan Hilton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 09:54 AM
Jess Durant review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Jess Durant on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 16:49 PM
Paid 1589 to get my car fixed not even 24 hours later my car is doing the exact same thing I paid for to get it fixed! Took it back up there to get fixed AGAIN! Paid another 460 for them to “fix” my car! Picked my car up again yesterday and this morning my engine light is back on! They have had my car for over a month and a half and clearly they take advantage of women and make you pay for repairs to give you your car back not fixed! Save yourself the headache and don’t bring your car here. Bad customer service no one was calling me the first 2 and a half weeks about what was going on with my car! Talked to several managers who were not at all helpful!
Mickie Wampler review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Mickie Wampler on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 12:28 PM
They were really helpful and considerate to us treated us with upmost respect, thank you Sundae. You and your co workers were so helpful, thank you all
Jake Bowles review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Jake Bowles on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 16:22 PM
Service department does a great job.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.