Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brondes Ford Toledo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1653 reviews
|Car Dealers|Toledo, OH 43623

5545 Secor Rd, Toledo, OH 43623

(866) 462-0739

https://www.brondesfordtoledo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(16) · Automotive

14975 S Dixie Hwy

(734) 242-3900

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2975 W Sylvania Ave

(419) 475-3325

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

8117 Lewis Ave

(734) 847-6726

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Automotive

634 Eckel Rd

(567) 336-9404

13 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1731) · Car Dealers

501 Auto Mall Dr

(734) 663-3309
4.9
(1954) · Car Dealers

7600 West Central Ave

(419) 517-6722
About

Specializing in: - Auto Repair & Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,653 reviews
51,298
  
4143
  
340
  
228
  
187
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rich Hall review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Rich Hall on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 06:01 AM
Appointment right on time & while-I-wait completion time estimate was within 5 minutes. Friendly staff, quality work.
Joan M. Quick review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Joan M. Quick on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 01:14 AM
Oil change and tire rotation took less than 45 minutes. Friendly staff. Great experience
Business Response:

Hey Joan! We're so glad your oil change and tire rotation was so prompt. We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future!

Brett Sarver review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Brett Sarver on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2020, 03:09 AM
The guys in the service dept. always do an amazing job for me and get me out quick! I wont go anywhere else.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Robert Oldsen review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Robert Oldsen on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2020, 06:34 AM
Rich Barnes was very helpful in the purchase of a used car. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Darrell Russell review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Darrell Russell on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2020, 15:28 PM
Lauren was a pleasure to work with. Even their finance folks were pleasant to work with. I highly recommend you consider purchasing a vehicle from them!
Cindy Large review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Cindy Large on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 12:24 PM
I just bought a 2017 Ford Escape this week and Rick Lawrence really helped me out. He was great to work with and made the experience an enjoyable one. I would definitely recommend Brondes to anyone looking to buy a car.
Susie Waller review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Susie Waller on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 08:35 AM
Sunday is a great sales person and went out of her way to help us
Kent Mallow review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Kent Mallow on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2020, 09:12 AM
Great car buying experience!
Chloe Hutchison review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Chloe Hutchison on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 14:07 PM
Very happy with my purchase from Brondes Ford! Purchasing my fist car was the most stress free thing I have ever done! I definitely will be back! I am so glad my family friend and friend recommended to Brondes Ford!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.