Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brondes Ford Toledo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1653 reviews
|Car Dealers|Toledo, OH 43623

5545 Secor Rd, Toledo, OH 43623

(866) 462-0739

https://www.brondesfordtoledo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(16) · Automotive

14975 S Dixie Hwy

(734) 242-3900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2975 W Sylvania Ave

(419) 475-3325

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

8117 Lewis Ave

(734) 847-6726

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Automotive

634 Eckel Rd

(567) 336-9404

12 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1731) · Car Dealers

501 Auto Mall Dr

(734) 663-3309
4.9
(1954) · Car Dealers

7600 West Central Ave

(419) 517-6722
About

Specializing in: - Auto Repair & Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,653 reviews
51,298
  
4143
  
340
  
228
  
187
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn S Maly review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Dawn S Maly on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 02:19 AM
.we have bought approximately 20 vehicles from brondes over the years.first with sue m and now with rich barnes.great service from the sales staff and the service people.keep it up!!!!
Molly Mickel review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Molly Mickel on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 09:33 AM
Jim in service is so condescending.
Mike Manee review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Mike Manee on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 03:41 AM
Thank you for your good help TJ I highly recommend you guys
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Emily Ery review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Emily Ery on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 02:58 AM
Huge thank you to Jim and the service department for turning my truck around so fast!!!! They got it in and fixed to I could make a horse show.
Alyse Timmons review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Alyse Timmons on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 06:55 AM
Picked up my 2020 Explorer on Monday! So far I am so pleased with it and the customer service at Brondes. Jim Gose is the best salesman around. I followed him from the former dealership he was at; I am so happy we did. He truly goes above and beyond for his customers, and he has you leave feeling more like a friend/family than a customer to him. Thanks for all you do Jim!!
Kelly McCrocklin review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Kelly McCrocklin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 07:56 AM
Very happy with my recent purchase of a 2019 F250 LB pickup truck from Kraig Stearns, salesman. Drove 4 1/2 hours to this dealership that I found on line. Kraig even followed through in locating and mailing to me the second key which he couldn't find the day I drove away with this truck. Thanks Kraig for a great buying experience!
Joe Kline review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Joe Kline on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 01:10 AM
here now my sales lady's nice lauren doing all she can for.us
Lauren Dubke review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Lauren Dubke on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 07:57 AM
I have been to 4 different ford dealers in search of a new vehicle and I won’t ever have to go to anyone but Brondes Ford anymore.The experience with them was awesome! Jim Gose at Brondes will have my business again for sure! Thanks for everything!
Ytera Jones review for Brondes Ford Toledo
Ytera Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 12:53 PM
I have been dealing with Brondes almost 20 years, just goes to show I like their services and the employees are very helpful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.