Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brigham City Community Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
268 reviews
|Hospitals|Brigham City, UT 84302

950 Medical Dr, 1st floor, Brigham City, UT 84302

(435) 734-9471

https://mountainstar.com/locations/brigham-city-community-hospital/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Hospitals

3663 Salt Miami Ave # 4w

(305) 285-2939
4.9
(21) · Hospitals

970 Medical Dr Suite 202

(435) 723-0329
4.7
(55) · Healthcare

1400 N 2000 W

(801) 731-0511
4.3
(1534) · Oncologist

5475 South 500 East

(801) 479-2111
4.1
(149) · Hospitals

401 S 400 E

(801) 295-2361
4.1
(527) · Healthcare

630 Medical Dr

(801) 299-2200
About

For more information about cardiac rehabilitation services offered at Brigham City Community Hospital, please call Terry Haws at (435) 734-4337.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
268 reviews
5171
  
420
  
39
  
210
  
142
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Aubrielle Knibbs review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Aubrielle Knibbs on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 03:09 AM
They don't even deserve a one star they deserve 0! The hospital is too small and they can't fit all patients who come in. I may not be a life or death case but I'm still in a lot of pain! Went in tonight being unable to open my jaw and speak. Severe jaw pain, body aches all over my body, chills, etc and I've been out here over an hour waiting! I know better hospitals that actually have rooms available no matter what for their patients. They are not worth my time or anyone else who has to sit and wait. I feel bad for anyone who has to sit and wait be it they are in dire need or not. I'm very utterly dissatisfied!
Respond to negative reviews
Diane Tolman Christiansen review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Diane Tolman Christiansen on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 03:12 AM
The care was exceptional!! I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Kim Dominguez review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Kim Dominguez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 01:29 AM
We went to the emergency room for our three month old son who was very sick, the staff treated us very good and were very gentle with our son.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Roger Johnson review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Roger Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 01:19 AM
Jessica Suckow Flinn review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Jessica Suckow Flinn on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 02:19 AM
Delivered a baby here. The nursing staff was fantastic and each one of them took really good care of me. Definitely going back when I have baby #2!
Emily Marlene McBride review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Emily Marlene McBride on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 03:43 AM
Horrible ER have had to go twice and will never go back. They just say nothing is wrong with you and send you on your way. Long story short, i ended up having to have my gallbladder out.
Respond to negative reviews
Kayla Wells Bingham review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Kayla Wells Bingham on Facebook

6 years ago

11/08/2016, 03:35 AM
Kameko Crowther review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Kameko Crowther on Facebook

6 years ago

11/04/2016, 01:47 AM
I had knee surgery yesterday 11/3/16 and they took good care of me.. it was my first surgery and they could tell I was nervous I'm glad I had amazing doctor's and nurses
Richard Crawford review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Richard Crawford on Facebook

6 years ago

10/21/2016, 01:52 AM
Had a really severe episode at 3:00 AM. ER staff took care of me immediately. They were very kind, professional, and caring. After doing all they could to make me comfortable, the ER doctor requested that I be admitted to IMC to determine cause. He requested several tests to rule out the most serious causes. The IMC staff was incredible and assisted me quickly when needed, even though they were short staffed, some were borrowed from other areas, and some working beyond their 12 hour shifts.They were very caring, kind, friendly, and totally professional. All of the people doing the various tests were just as caring, professional, and efficient. Everyone there made a frightening experience much less traumatic. I am so grateful for having a great hospital close to home with such a wonderful, well trained, professional staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.