Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brigham City Community Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
268 reviews
|Hospitals|Brigham City, UT 84302

950 Medical Dr, 1st floor, Brigham City, UT 84302

(435) 734-9471

https://mountainstar.com/locations/brigham-city-community-hospital/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Hospitals

3663 Salt Miami Ave # 4w

(305) 285-2939
4.9
(21) · Hospitals

970 Medical Dr Suite 202

(435) 723-0329

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(55) · Healthcare

1400 N 2000 W

(801) 731-0511
4.3
(1479) · Oncologist

5475 South 500 East

(801) 479-2111

14 people are looking at this business

4.1
(141) · Hospitals

401 S 400 E

(801) 295-2361

3 people are looking at this business

4.1
(527) · Healthcare

630 Medical Dr

(801) 299-2200

6 people are looking at this business

About

For more information about cardiac rehabilitation services offered at Brigham City Community Hospital, please call Terry Haws at (435) 734-4337.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
268 reviews
5171
  
420
  
39
  
210
  
142
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marla Anderson review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Marla Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 14:41 PM
I had to go to the ER last night due to a migraine. We knew it was busy and had no problem waiting our turn. The dr was great this time. Dr. Swan was so nice and understanding. The nurse Tianna was exceptional. This is the first time a nurse from your hospital had to put in an IV and never hurt me or left a bruise. She needs to train same day surgery her technique!! Thank you for the positive interaction we had. Well done!!
SharonWeston Ross review for Brigham City Community Hospital
SharonWeston Ross on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 01:05 AM
MY HUSBAND WESTON ROSS ENTERED BRIGHAM CITY HOSPITAL TWICE IN THE PAST 3 WEEKS WITH PANCREATITIS. HE HAD A VERY BAD INFECTION IN HIS PANCREAS. WE WER'NT AWARE THAT HIS DIET WAS HURTING HIM. THE HOSPITAL STAFF, MILLIE, SHAROL, DAVE, KATY, KALIE, EVERY ONE OF THE NURSES, CAMMIE THE SOCIAL WORKERS, DR.KAREN, THE CEO RICHARD, ALL THE KITCHEN STAFF, TAMMY HUFF-THE SWEET VOLUNTEERS, THE C.N.A'S, THE CLEANING STAFF, THE EMERGENCY STAFF-ALL LOVED AND CARED FOR HIM BACK TO HEALTH. WE ARE SO SO BLESSED TO HAVE THIS HOSPITAL AND STAFF HERE IN BRIGHAM CITY. THANK YOU SO MUCH. SINCERELY, SHARON ROSS 👍🥰💓
Alissa McCulloch review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Alissa McCulloch on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 05:42 AM
Took my husband in after being referred there by our PCP. Nothing but respect, care in a timely efficient manner, and RESULTS. Thank you BCCH ER, Dr. Rasmussen is one of the best!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Patricia Josephine Martinez review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Patricia Josephine Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 03:54 AM
my 3 visits have been great staff friendly
Teresa Lopez review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Teresa Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 00:19 AM
me encantó el trato amable, respondieron a todas mis preguntas y además se aseguraron que todo estaba bien conmigo
Amanda Potter review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Amanda Potter on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 03:14 AM
BCCH has the BEST L&D dept! I’ve had nothing but wonderful experiences with each birth. Becky and all your RN’s worked hard to make sure my high risk pregnancy resulted in a happy ending. Dr.Bailey and Dr. Gardner were just as wonderful. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Greg Kozak review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Greg Kozak on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 02:08 AM
Always kind, courteous, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Good people
Julie Layton Walker review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Julie Layton Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 03:39 AM
New recommendation is colonoscopy at age 45. At 48 I went for it. Great experience at BCCH, Dr. Walker and all the staff were wonderful. I am happy I don't need to repeat it for 10 years, but would absolutely go back to BCCH for any of my medical or surgical needs. Don't be afraid of having a colonoscopy, it really wasn't that bad!
Joanne Oyler-Williams review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Joanne Oyler-Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 03:03 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.