Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brigham City Community Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
268 reviews
|Hospitals|Brigham City, UT 84302

950 Medical Dr, 1st floor, Brigham City, UT 84302

(435) 734-9471

https://mountainstar.com/locations/brigham-city-community-hospital/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Hospitals

3663 Salt Miami Ave # 4w

(305) 285-2939
4.9
(21) · Hospitals

970 Medical Dr Suite 202

(435) 723-0329
4.7
(55) · Healthcare

1400 N 2000 W

(801) 731-0511
4.3
(1534) · Oncologist

5475 South 500 East

(801) 479-2111
4.1
(149) · Hospitals

401 S 400 E

(801) 295-2361
4.1
(527) · Healthcare

630 Medical Dr

(801) 299-2200
About

For more information about cardiac rehabilitation services offered at Brigham City Community Hospital, please call Terry Haws at (435) 734-4337.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
268 reviews
5171
  
420
  
39
  
210
  
142
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shelby Whitaker review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Shelby Whitaker on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Kris Thompson Udy review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Kris Thompson Udy on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 03:51 AM
Derek Lish - Now there is an employable that towers above and beyond! Thanks for the donut after the2 day fast!!!
Kari Lyn Brough review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Kari Lyn Brough on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2017, 02:44 AM
Had our 2nd child here and the nurses and doctors where amazing! They made sure you where the #1 priority! Thank you for everything!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Jeneal Hawkes Morfin review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Jeneal Hawkes Morfin on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2017, 04:47 AM
I had the best experience with my surgical procedure! The best nurses and Dr I could of asked for! And Jill Hansen was seriously the best!� would recommend to anyone.
Sherri Rackham review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Sherri Rackham on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2017, 03:02 AM
Calsie-ann Keikilani Stanton-kamelamela review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Calsie-ann Keikilani Stanton-kamelamela on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2017, 01:55 AM
Well i really respected the people in the ER until my last visit . The doctor was very rude to me and told me i can't come here if it's not an emergency. Well I was sick not feeling to good and i could not get into my regular doctor so what else was I suppose to do huh. I am never going back there nor am I taking my family there either.
Respond to negative reviews
Michelle Perry Reeves review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Michelle Perry Reeves on Facebook

5 years ago

08/28/2017, 03:32 AM
Normally I don't do this but I was so upset with the service. One star for the sweet RN that did her job and if I could I would put no stars for the ER doctor. He couldn't tell my husband what was going on looked at the floor the 2 minutes he was in the room. Said what he thought was wrong with my husband before he even looked at him! And every question I had his answer was I don't know or I'm not sure, well okay you got paid and I still don't have answers! Thank you Doctor Rasmussen. I know your job is not easy and you work long hours but...I DON'T KNOW if your cut out to do the job! Better luck to the next sick person walking in to that hospital.
Respond to negative reviews
Ann Hougaard review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Ann Hougaard on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2017, 04:49 AM
Edward R. Henson review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Edward R. Henson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2017, 04:22 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.