Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brigham City Community Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
268 reviews
|Hospitals|Brigham City, UT 84302

950 Medical Dr, 1st floor, Brigham City, UT 84302

(435) 734-9471

https://mountainstar.com/locations/brigham-city-community-hospital/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Hospitals

3663 Salt Miami Ave # 4w

(305) 285-2939
4.9
(21) · Hospitals

970 Medical Dr Suite 202

(435) 723-0329
4.7
(55) · Healthcare

1400 N 2000 W

(801) 731-0511
4.3
(1534) · Oncologist

5475 South 500 East

(801) 479-2111
4.1
(149) · Hospitals

401 S 400 E

(801) 295-2361
4.1
(527) · Healthcare

630 Medical Dr

(801) 299-2200
About

For more information about cardiac rehabilitation services offered at Brigham City Community Hospital, please call Terry Haws at (435) 734-4337.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
268 reviews
5171
  
420
  
39
  
210
  
142
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ronnie Reeder review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Ronnie Reeder on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 07:08 AM
I work at Autoliv in Brigham City, my wife was told she could get her diagnostic procedure with no additional costs. We keep getting bills. After multiple calls with the insurance and the hospital we were assured things were taken care of. We got another bill today. This is at least the third or forth bill. We are past frustrated. A coworker of mine had the same problem and stated something about being in a rural area and an agreement made with the insurance to cover at no additional cost. Wondering if a class action law suit would stop the harassment. I know we are not alone with this problem.😔
Dawn Harlow review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Dawn Harlow on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 03:42 AM
I had my hip replacement surgery here .. I can’t praise this hospital enough ! I loved every nurse! And the food was like be at a 5 star restaurant!! Thank you
Dianie MacNaughtan review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Dianie MacNaughtan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 03:55 AM
Get a WHOLE NEW ER STAFF!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Stephanie Stegen review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Stephanie Stegen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 03:09 AM
I had to go to the er earlier this week after having a nasty fall & was flabbergasted by the treatment that I received from the attending doctor. He treated me as though I was just there for pain meds despite the fact that I didn't even request any! I was concerned that I might have broken my arm, which thankfully I didn't, but I also had some minor abrasions on my elbow that no one even bothered to clean. I wasn't bleeding very much, but it would have been nice to have been made to feel less like a potential drug addict & more like someone deserving of their time and care. Shame on you, BCCH, for your presumptions!
Venetia Watters review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Venetia Watters on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2018, 03:56 AM
All I can talk about is my experience at your ER. Everyone was great, except your ER doctor. He treated me like a drug seeker the minute he saw my tattoos & purple hair. I am a 49 year old retired woman, who did work in the medical profession. I stayed home for two hours in extreme distress & pain before I gave up & went to your ER, despite your reputation. We had been traveling all day & looked a little disheveled, but didn't really think we would be talked DOWN TO like we were. I was supposedly given something for pain, which we are pretty sure was a placebo, that I imagine we will be billed for. However, the bag of saline & Zofran helped, but I grinned at them & walked out in the same pain I walked in with. Next time I get food poisoning in your lovely city, I will drive to Logan or Ogden.
Deedre Coy Petersen review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Deedre Coy Petersen on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 02:40 AM
Too many bad experiences to tell. I always keep making the mistake of hoping things here have improved. But every single time me or my loved one have horrible experiences in this ER. Have no faith in them. Will drive out of town first. Reading the other reviews it’s obviously not changing.
Heather Beth review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Heather Beth on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2018, 01:21 AM
I just had my thyroid surgery there and I had to stay overnight for oxygen issues. I have never had such amazing customer service and to top it all off I just got a get well soon card in the mail. way above and beyond. will definently be more open about going to Brigham for my surgery needs.
Tasha McClatchy review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Tasha McClatchy on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2018, 17:00 PM
Kathi Melton review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Kathi Melton on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2018, 01:39 AM
I have never been to the ER here, but I had a colonoscopy and 2 cataract surgeries here and everyone was professional and extremely helpful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.