Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brigham City Community Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
268 reviews
|Hospitals|Brigham City, UT 84302

950 Medical Dr, 1st floor, Brigham City, UT 84302

(435) 734-9471

https://mountainstar.com/locations/brigham-city-community-hospital/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Hospitals

3663 Salt Miami Ave # 4w

(305) 285-2939
4.9
(21) · Hospitals

970 Medical Dr Suite 202

(435) 723-0329
4.7
(55) · Healthcare

1400 N 2000 W

(801) 731-0511
4.3
(1534) · Oncologist

5475 South 500 East

(801) 479-2111
4.1
(149) · Hospitals

401 S 400 E

(801) 295-2361
4.1
(527) · Healthcare

630 Medical Dr

(801) 299-2200
About

For more information about cardiac rehabilitation services offered at Brigham City Community Hospital, please call Terry Haws at (435) 734-4337.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
268 reviews
5171
  
420
  
39
  
210
  
142
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Janis Shumway review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Janis Shumway on Facebook

5 years ago

08/12/2017, 04:20 AM
The nurses in outpatient surgery were the best and like every experience with Dr. Bryce, very professional, explains everything to the smallest detail and a terrific surgeon,
Paula Kim review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Paula Kim on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2017, 17:00 PM
Erin Roberts review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Erin Roberts on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2017, 04:22 AM
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Julie Nicholes review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Julie Nicholes on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2017, 01:54 AM
I had my first experience as a patient in my own ER and my care was excellent. I did every thing to not come in but when the pain doesn't go away from a simple kidney stone, I had no other choice. I wouldn't go any where else, the best ER ever. I will always bring my family this way. Excellent staff in all the departments. Great hospital.
Sammi Jo Revilla review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Sammi Jo Revilla on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 04:16 AM
If there was a 0 star that's what this hospital would be. Been there on numerous occasions. And have had poor service to not getting anything done to looks like we are crazy or full of it, and nothing wrong with us. Only reason we keep going back is cause its an ER and only option we have at the time.
Respond to negative reviews
Morris Stout review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Morris Stout on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 01:38 AM
I had to go to the ER because of a few vomiting episodes. They were fast to get me started and was only there for 1 & 1/2 hours.
Kris Kay review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Kris Kay on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2017, 04:49 AM
Not enough parking, when my mother was there, after her surgery, the nurse or cna, came in to tell my mother to clean the bathroom, not right at all �
Respond to negative reviews
Anthony Onp McClure review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Anthony Onp McClure on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 04:22 AM
This is the worst medical staff I have ever seen. They left my father in there dying. Ignoring our request to transfer him. They didn't even put him in icu... just sat there watching him drastically deteriorate. I mean we had to request for him to even see an actual doctor.
Respond to negative reviews
Kami Nichole review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Kami Nichole on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 03:39 AM
My daughter checking in at 6:45 pm tonight. It's now almost 8:30 pm. She is still in the waiting room unable to move, throwing up and is in a lot of pain. There has been 3 others check in and leave since she has checked in. I get the importance of some situations. But for hell sakes unless one is on their death beds get her in and seen. If I had any recommendations on where to take your loved ones. Go to the nearest veterinarian hospital before going to the Brigham City Hospital. Horrible horrible service.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.