Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brigham City Community Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
268 reviews
|Hospitals|Brigham City, UT 84302

950 Medical Dr, 1st floor, Brigham City, UT 84302

(435) 734-9471

https://mountainstar.com/locations/brigham-city-community-hospital/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Hospitals

3663 Salt Miami Ave # 4w

(305) 285-2939
4.9
(21) · Hospitals

970 Medical Dr Suite 202

(435) 723-0329
4.7
(55) · Healthcare

1400 N 2000 W

(801) 731-0511
4.3
(1534) · Oncologist

5475 South 500 East

(801) 479-2111
4.1
(149) · Hospitals

401 S 400 E

(801) 295-2361
4.1
(527) · Healthcare

630 Medical Dr

(801) 299-2200
About

For more information about cardiac rehabilitation services offered at Brigham City Community Hospital, please call Terry Haws at (435) 734-4337.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
268 reviews
5171
  
420
  
39
  
210
  
142
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shelly Stone Shupe review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Shelly Stone Shupe on Facebook

6 years ago

12/06/2015, 03:11 AM
The Best Hospital Ever!!!!! Would never wanna go elsewhere. Wonderful, caring staff!!!!!
Mindy Petersen Spencer review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Mindy Petersen Spencer on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2015, 02:45 AM
Worst patient service. Had a CAT scan and they did not fax the results to my oncologist. I had to sit at my Cancer doctors office for over 2 hrs while my Dr called them continuously to fax it over. Still they did not fax it. Never go there again!!!!#
Respond to negative reviews
Amy Silverstein review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Amy Silverstein on Facebook

7 years ago

11/13/2015, 00:39 AM
The staff was amazing! They made sure my wife was comfortable and on track for a speedy recovery and took amazing care of her! She had surgery on her birthday and they even gave her a cake!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Nina Nelson Adams review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Nina Nelson Adams on Facebook

7 years ago

11/09/2015, 03:17 AM
Took Emily Karyn Glista to the hospital this morning, the ER Dr... Dr Reese was a joke. After waiting for 7 hours for some idea of what was going on, we were told it was probably psychosomatc... BULL SHIT!! ON TO McKay Dee
Allison Ivers review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Allison Ivers on Facebook

7 years ago

10/28/2015, 02:18 AM
They always made sure i was ok or if i needed anything
Amy King review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Amy King on Facebook

7 years ago

08/05/2015, 02:53 AM
The staff here was absolutely wonderful!!! Dr. Rasmussen has a natural care and concern for his patients. The nurses went out of their way to accommodate me. This was one of the best hospital visits I've had as far as hospitality.
Teresa Margaret Pierce review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Teresa Margaret Pierce on Facebook

7 years ago

07/31/2015, 02:39 AM
I couldn't dream of a better place to receive care. I had a two day E.R. Visit a few months ago and also recently delivered a baby at this hospital. I was given so much personal attention and never felt rushed or like a number. I trusted all the advise I was given and felt the staff and Dr's were all very sharp. I'm moving out of state but considering coming back to deliver any future babys here, I take that big of an impact on me! Thank you so much to everyone who made my stay so special!
Aaron Bradbury review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Aaron Bradbury on Facebook

7 years ago

07/29/2015, 02:07 AM
This is a great hospital! You can expect excellent care.
Dirk N Cassie Nimer review for Brigham City Community Hospital
Dirk N Cassie Nimer on Facebook

7 years ago

05/04/2015, 01:05 AM
The staff is so friendly! I wouldn't want to go through labor and delivery anywhere else!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.