Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
75 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21703 United States

604 Solarex Ct #202, Unit 202, Frederick, MD 21703 United States

(301) 696-2000

http://www.briandhall.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

We made a choice to follow our heart in designing our new office. Why should a dentist be boring? Our clients agree, its more than rock ’n' roll, its about making you comfortable while we relieve your pain.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
75 reviews
553
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Christy Mossburg review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Christy Mossburg on Facebook

8 years ago

04/24/2014, 04:35 AM
I'm an anxiety ridden mess with dental work, however Dr. Hall and his entire staff are AMAZING. He listens to your concerns, explains what he's doing and does everything he can to make you feel comfortable. PLUS, who wouldn't want to have treatment in a place that looks and feels like the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, while cranking up classic rock (or whatever music you want) during the procedure. It almost makes me wish I could come back for another treatment;)
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review!

Carolanne Currier review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Carolanne Currier on Facebook

9 years ago

03/11/2014, 05:37 AM
Dr. Hall and his office ALMOST make having a root canal fun! If you need one, check him out!
Sherri Paugh review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Sherri Paugh on Facebook

9 years ago

02/24/2014, 00:02 AM
If you need an Endodontist, this is THE best place to go - Dr. Hall is so fun to talk to and his office decor is priceless! Records on the wall and oldies playing. He is awesome. I'm glad I don't need him often, but the environment sure eases the pain!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Carrie Headd review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Carrie Headd on Facebook

9 years ago

01/25/2014, 18:05 PM
Brian is the best! We had heard he was the guy to go to if you have issues with your teeth. So, when my husband had a tooth ache all night, we were able to get in touch with Brian. Not only was it his day off, but he opened his office to meet my husband there, took care of his tooth AND we have never had to look back. Wonderful experience! Highly Recommended!
Amy Santos Russo review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Amy Santos Russo on Facebook

9 years ago

01/25/2014, 03:56 AM
Suzanne Glick Peper review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Suzanne Glick Peper on Facebook

9 years ago

11/21/2013, 05:32 AM
Anonymous review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/23/2013, 04:35 AM
Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Not that I have seen Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, I felt informed when I left Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Yes Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment? Yes, they called me a few days before my appointment
Anonymous review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/23/2013, 03:36 AM
Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Not that I have seen Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, I felt informed when I left Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Yes Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment? Yes, they called me a few days before my appointment
Smiling Patient review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

06/20/2013, 01:12 AM
i called to schedule an appt with dr hall they couldnt get me in for two weeks... and they collect payment up front. its like 1500 who can afford that? They made me feel like all they cared about was the money. i will certainly tell everyone my experience with them and will never go to that office!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.