Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brian Behles Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
84 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Chicago, IL 60602

30 N Michigan Ave #1420, Ste 1420Behles Family Dental Care, Chicago, IL 60602

(312) 332-6097

http://www.behlesdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193
5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224
5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406
5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403
5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410
About

Behles Family Dental Care has provided personalized dental care to thousands of families. Our patients come from near and far to experience the warm, individualized care we provide. We pride ourselves in utilizing the most modern equipment and methods available. At our Chicago dental clinic we offer preventive dental care with the following services; dental cleanings, digital x-rays, oral examinations, sealants, periodontal scaling and root planing, TMJ treatment, night guards, and mouth guards. Our restorative treatments include bonding, fillings, crowns, bridges, inlays & onlays, dentures - partials & implant restorations, and laser gum treatment. Our cosmetic dental services include a cos

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
84 reviews
583
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon R. review for Brian Behles Dds
Sharon R. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 00:47 AM
I don’t need to receive 4-6 reminders of an appointment. One will suffice.
Linda D. review for Brian Behles Dds
Linda D. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

09/29/2018, 08:44 AM
Good work Friendly atmosphere A bathroom available—always important A sense of ease despite it’s the Dentist’s Office
Nancy G. review for Brian Behles Dds
Nancy G. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 05:01 AM
Dr. Behles is amazing! I have every confidence in his work and would best describe him as an "artist." The results are always so natural and look/feel like my original teeth. Would highly recommend him for your dental needs.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Jami P. review for Brian Behles Dds
Jami P. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 11:14 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Behles’ for more than 25 years. He is the best! Mindy is a great hygienist. Tiffany is great with scheduling and billing. I wouldn’t ever change!
Jeanne S. review for Brian Behles Dds
Jeanne S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 08:46 AM
Dr. Behles and dental hygienist Mindy are both very thorough and make you feel very comfortable in the chair. Mindy suggested a topical anesthetic applied when I get my teeth cleaned, and that made the cleaning so easy and painless. I've been going to Dr. Behles for at least 20 years and would definitely recommend him.
Carol M. review for Brian Behles Dds
Carol M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 10:48 AM
My upper right pain problem is much better today. Thanks.
Deborah M. review for Brian Behles Dds
Deborah M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 11:02 AM
While it's not likely to be a topic of conversation, I'd certainly recommend the practice if asked.
Cara S. review for Brian Behles Dds
Cara S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 03:00 AM
Everyone is friendly, has a high attention to detail an does an excellent job! I feel comfortable and relaxed when I come here.
Barbara G. review for Brian Behles Dds
Barbara G. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 11:02 AM
I always get excellent care from Dr. Behles and his outstandingly dental assistants and staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.